Customer Reviews

40 Reviews   |   4.4 Average Rating   |   88% Recommend This Product 

Great Day Cream *
By Anonymous (KECHI, KS) - 1/24/2018
This cream keeps my skin moisturizer and doesn't break out my sensitive skin. It provides sun protection and is gentle, non-greasy. It absorbs very well and protects my skin.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I really love Systeme 41 Day Creme. It makes my skin smooth and youthful.  *
By PATRICIA R. (CAMDENTON, MO) - 1/15/2018
Systeme 41 Day Crème makes my skin smooth and youthful! This quite a miracle considering that I am 81 years old. Everyone tells me that I don't look my age. My husband tells me that I am beautiful! This crème FEELS soothing when I put it on my face. I highly recommend it.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Day cream *
By Anonymous (Denver, CO) - 1/6/2018
I don't know how long I've been using, but it's been a long time. I have always had good complection. I'm 68 and like all products. Wish something would get rid of age spots.
  Verified Customer
I love this product by Systeme 41 *
By Carley C. (BROWNS VALLEY, CA) - 1/3/2018
My skin has become soft and smoother from using Systeme 41 products. I use the day and the night creams. No more dryness and fine lines are reduced, no one believes I am 65 years old!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I get many compliments on my smooth and largely unwrinkled skin and I'm age 82 *
By Patricia S. (Houston, TX) - 12/15/2017
I have been using both the Day and the Night creams for quite awhile now..daily. Never buy anything else for my face. Whenever I mention I am 82, the person seems startled. I get many compliments on my smooth skin. Can't say for sure whether systeme41 is the whole reason as my lifestyle and genes play a big part....but I am going to give it a lot of credit. And, I like the price!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Highly recommend this natural product! *
By Rosalind W. (Ashland, OR) - 11/21/2017
I have been using this for years, I have tried a few other creams in-between but always come back to this nourishing day cream. Sure is the best!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Nourishing Day Creme  *
By Donna H. () - 11/20/2017
I had raised itchy patches on my back checked by a PA at the Dr.'s office who said they were harmless and could be removed by freezing. The freezing didn't work well and 20 months later most of the rough scab-like patches remained to some degree and one in particular kept getting bigger. I used the day cream on it but didn't really expect much. I got a big surprise. Within a week the scab-like itchy monster fell off. It's been 2 months and appears to be gone for good. No sign of it coming back. Thanks for a product that works for us.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Great day cream *
By Olga D. (Gresham , OR) - 11/1/2017
I've been using the day cream for about 2 years. I have normal skin type and this product has been working great for me. Skin stays hydrated all day long even during winter time when it's cold and dry. I absolutely love Systeme 41 products. Wish they carried make up too :)
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Love Systeme products *
By JOAN P. (NORWOOD, MA) - 8/30/2017
Using Systeme 41 day cream and then their night cream, my face glows! Very smooth and refreshing. Love them. All I need.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I love it *
By Anonymous (MARION, IN) - 8/12/2017
It works well under my makeup, and would recommend it for anyone.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Silky soft! *
By HELEN B. (LEANDER, TX) - 8/5/2017
This cream is so smooth and you can feel it nourish your skin. I have used it for several years and my skin feels great. It is non greasy and feels so silky.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Systeme 41 skin products are excellent. I highly recommended.  *
By ANA E. (JACKSON HEIGHTS, NY) - 6/12/2017
I have been using Systeme 41 skin products for over 2 years. I have soft skin and don't show my age, considering I have been retired for 5 years. It has been a good investment for me and I am not considering any unnecessary plastic surgery.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Great Moisturizer! *
By Anonymous () - 5/29/2017
This is a great daytime moisturizer...soaks in to my skin quickly and really moisturizes! :-)
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I am thrilled with the changes I see in my skin since I have been using skin care products by Systeme 41! *
By Kimberly B. (Tampa, FL) - 2/18/2017
I have used a variety of name brand skin care systems over the past 5 decades. Systeme 41 has given me the most immediate results! Bravo!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Great product! I recommend it! *
By Maria T. (HERRIMAN, UT) - 1/29/2017
I love this product! My skin is soft and hydrated.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
By far the best cream I have ever used. *
By Anonymous (Saint Paul, MN) - 1/7/2017
I now have my husband use this cream as well, both of us get complements on how young we look for our age.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Love it! *
By Anonymous (Crystal Lake, IL) - 12/17/2016
I've been using the day cream for a month and my face has never been softer. I can see a difference in some of the small lines.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Nourishing Day Creme Feels Great! *
By VIRGINIA Z. (CINCINNATI, OH) - 11/13/2016
I started using this product a few years ago and have found it to be just what I needed to keep my skin moist and fresh during the day. I highly recommend it for mature women who are concerned about fine lines...it's a great product and I won't be without it
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Systeme 41 Fan *
By Carol J. (Silver Spring, MD) - 11/6/2016
I've been using System 41 products for several years now and it agrees with my combination type skin. I am 66 years old. My favorites are the cleanser, the under-eye cream, the day creme, and about twice a week, I use the night creme. The exfoliant scrub leaves a residue which personally I don't like, but I still use it. I'm a loyal customer. I would highly recommend this product to others of any age. Thank you.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
NOURISHING DAY CREME *
By JEAN R. (white bear lake, MN) - 11/3/2016
IT WORKS WELL WITH THE NIGHT REVITALIZING CREME TO MAKE MY SKIN SMOOTH AND HEALTHY LOOKING. I AM 85 YEARS OLD AND HAVE VERY FEW WRINKLES OR SPOTS, I THINK IN PART DUE TO SYSTEM 41 CREME, NOT SMOKING, GOOD DIET AND MY DEAR MOTHER. I HAVE GIVEN IT TO MY THREE DAUGHTERS AND THEY REALLY LIKE IT. I ESPECIALLY LOVE THE NIGHT REVITALIZING CREME. THANKS.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I do recommend Nourishing Day Creme *
By Anonymous (PALM SPRINGS, CA) - 10/27/2016
Just reached my 100th birthday and everyone says they would swear I am in my 70's....... A bit exaggerated but I do believe Systeme 41 has kept my skin supp;e with less deep wrinkles one would encounter at my age.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Good product, will order again when needed.  *
By Joyce L. (Fort Collins, CO) - 10/13/2016
My complexion has never looked very good, dull & uninteresting. I've been using the day & night crème & Vitamin C serum for about 12 months. My complexion has enjoyed a turn-around! At age 89 it is smoother, more dewy, almost "radiant" & brown spots have been diminished!! For the 1st time, I'm pleased with its appearance. I also love the hydrating lip therapy. Thanks for products that live up to their "press".
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
This is a great day moisturizer from Systeme 41 *
By Deidree O. (Delavan, WI) - 10/9/2016
I have tried a lot of moisturizers and this leaves my skin soft and smooth all day.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I trust and love Systeme 41 all products . *
By Anonymous (Hainesville, IL) - 10/7/2016
I am so proud that I can trust USA products like Systeme 41.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I have used many Systeme 41 products and I like them a lot. *
By Diane L. (Yuba City, CA) - 10/7/2016
I am not a new user. I have been using Systems 41 for many many years and I love most of the products and use them everyday.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Systeme 41 day and night creams have become my skincare staples. *
By Anonymous (Portland, OR) - 10/7/2016
I have been using these creams for almost two years ever since my BFF gave me a set. She wanted to find skincare products that contained all natural ingredients without the potentially harmful chemical additives found in most skincare products on the market. I have very sensitive skin as well as rosacea. My skin has only benefited from the day and night cream by keeping it well-moisturized, smooth and clear.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Excellent day creme! *
By Linda J. (Canada ) - 10/7/2016
I love this day cream. It's so light and dissolves into the skin quickly without being greasy. Definitely makes my skin dewy and young looking. I'm 68 years old and my skin looks much younger. I will never use anything else. And customer service is excellent. Very moral company And I definitely recommend this product.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I'm seeing desirable results from this natural skin care product by Systeme 41 *
By Audrey R. () - 10/23/2017
I've been using the Nourishing Day Creme for a short time, but already I like what I'm seeing and the feel of my facial skin. Results suggest that in due course I will be able to put away my foundation... forever.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Just started using this creme! *
By Anonymous (TUCSON, AZ) - 10/4/2017
I have used the night crème and have had good results. I opened a new jar and wonder why the color went from white to beige. I have just started using the day crème and my one complaint is the medicinal odor.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
The ingredients spoke for themselves. *
By JEAN H. (LOUDON, TN) - 7/4/2017
I was sold on the natural ingredients in the Day Crème. As a horticulturalist, I could identify with these plant extracts. And the product was reasonably priced.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I recommend this product. *
By Sandy C. (Australia ) - 3/8/2017
The night cream is rich and moisturising, it feels nice and feels like it could do a real good job on the skin, that's what I like about it, but I have been using it for a long time now and have noticed no change in my lines, which are not too bad, but I keep using it as I think it is probably the best product out there. I have found over the years of using expensive hyped up creams that they do nothing, in fact, a cosmetic doctor said to me that no cream ever will take away lines etc., and I tend to believe him. So I use your creams, day and night as I think they are the best for moisturising and maybe keeping lines etc. from getting worse. Hope you can understand what I am trying to say, and I do love your products. Kind regards, Sandy Cameron, Australia.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Good Face Cream/Moisturizer *
By Gabriella L. (FORT LEE, NJ) - 2/10/2017
Both my daughter and I have been using the Day Cream for several months and like its moisturizing properties. It leaves your skin smooth and well hydrated, and the best part is that it is all natural! However, we have found it to be not all that helpful in reducing fine lines and wrinkles. The hydration does smooth the lines and wrinkles somewhat, but not as much as we had expected. Also, it often interacts with some foundations/CC creams. Nevertheless, it is a good product for nourishing your skin.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
highly recommended this day creme *
By Yvonne G. (St. Lawrence, Ventnor) - 10/9/2016
I am very pleased with both the night and day care products, and it is good to know that these products are made from natural ingredients.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I find this day creme very good *
By Anonymous (Taupo) - 10/7/2016
At this early stage my skin feels and looks good and will continue to keep using it
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Day Creme *
By Reta B. (FAIRFIELD, OH) - 12/16/2017
I have used other creams that I liked more or just as much as this one. I 1 thing I didn't like about it is the odor (fragrance). I doesn't smell like something you would want on your face.
  Verified Customer
Good product *
By Maria T. Z. () - 12/2/2017
I have used this for few months and I think it is a good product, but for me it works better during the warm season, during the cold season my skin seems to require more moisture and I have to compensate with some skin oil.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Goes on good but notice no difference in my skins appearance. *
By Anonymous (CHANUTE, KS) - 7/5/2017
I used it because it is an all natural produce but I cannot see that it is any better than several other products I have used.
  Verified Customer
Texture and weight of day creme *
By Gay K. (Ridgefield, WA) - 10/8/2016
I prefer the texture and weight to be lighter, like a lotion.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Not sure about systems 41 *
By JULIA B. (NASHVILLE, TN) - 11/25/2016
Too early to tell. But I doubt it wii make any difference in the areas around my eyes. This is my only major problem.
  Verified Customer
Don't recommend *
By Anonymous (Decatur, GA) - 10/7/2016
I used the entire jar and saw no improvement whatsoever.
  Verified Customer
* Above are actual reviews from our customers. These customer’s statements may not reflect the typical purchaser’s experience and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. The reviews should not be taken as the results a typical user will get. Your results may vary.