Customer Reviews

21 Reviews   |   4.3 Average Rating   |   86% Recommend This Product 

Best eye product you'll ever need *
By Anonymous (Mundelein, IL) - 3/10/2018
Using this product for sometime, morning and night. It does keep skin smooth around eyes. Easy to apply.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Amazing Eye Cream *
By Anonymous (KECHI, KS) - 1/24/2018
I have used this eye cream for years. I have extremely sensitive skin, especially around my eyes, and this is the only eye cream that doesn't cause irritation. My only complaint is I run out of it before the day cream and night cream in the kit. I wish the bottle was a little larger, since I use it morning and night sparingly.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
This eye cream is amazing! *
By Jenny G. (Australia ) - 1/12/2018
I love this eye cream! I have extremely dry, sensitive eyes and this is the only eye cream that doesn't make them even sorer. In fact, it seems to keep the moisture in my eyes. And the fine lines around my eyes are smoother after using it too.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I love my System 41 skin care products! *
By Anonymous (OJAI, CA) - 12/9/2017
I use the eye care and Vitamin C after cleansing with the lovely cleanser, then I use Night cream at night, and the same routine in the morning except that I finish with the day moisturizer. My skin feels and looks great! And I'm 80 years old????
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Highly recommend all Systeme 41Products *
By Rosalind W. (Ashland, OR) - 11/21/2017
Love, love, love this eye cream. This time I purchased 6 of them as enough is never enough.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Love natural skin care. *
By Anonymous (New Bern, NC) - 11/18/2017
I am 72 with exceedingly dry skin. I have only been using the product for a few weeks but itchiness is gone!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Sorry but I don´t see a significant improvement, however I have had a fine skin before. *
By Anonymous () - 11/13/2017
In my opinion your Product has to be good, because I did not noticed worsening after using it.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
The Only One *
By Rosemary T. (Canada ) - 9/18/2017
I have been using this eye cream for 3 years. I love the pump and the way it absorbs into the skin. My eyes look softer and brighter. I only wish I could see inside the bottle to know when I'm running out. Otherwise it's the only one I am 100% satisfied with using.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Highly recommened this all natural skin care product by Systeme 41. *
By Barb W. (SAINT PAUL, MN) - 9/16/2017
I been using the eye cream for 3-4 years, and still no crow feet (I will be 70 years of age in a couple of month).
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
My wife is a retired cosmetician and she states that out of all the products this is the best! *
By Noel J. (Australia ) - 7/22/2017
Her experience relates to the real reduction in lines around here eyes and @ 70 years to be told my much younger women that she looks younger than they are they are all asking for her secret and it is exclusively the result of this product and now are using the same.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Eye Treatment *
By Anonymous (BROOKLYN, NY) - 6/11/2017
At age 82 my skin looks and feels very young. People often remark on it. So I tell them about the 41 products. Thank you all who worked on it
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
A really great product *
By Anonymous (SURPRISE, AZ) - 5/13/2017
I have been using all Systeme 41 products for some time and most likely will never use any other. My skin is soft and clear, people don't want to belief that I am almost 78 yrs.,that's when just give them a jar of it
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Perfect eye cream. *
By Johanne C. (Canada ) - 12/12/2016
No other eye cream I ever tried is as good for my skin. I use it for 5 years now.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Really Nice Product. *
By ANN MARIE C. (NETCONG, NJ) - 11/17/2016
This is gentle and does not irritate my eyes. It also has improved the skin in the eye area.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Systeme 41 Eye Treatment is a really great product. I Love it! *
By Helen P. (Mundelein, IL) - 10/7/2016
Used other eye treatments in past, this far surpasses all that I used. It's easy, refreshing and does hide the lines , plus it's natural product.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I think I like the eye treatment product, maybe haven't used it long enough yet. *
By Anonymous (MARION, IN) - 8/12/2017
I would certainly recommend it to anyone for at least a try. We all know that every product does not always work for everyone the same way.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Eye Treatment *
By MARILYN H. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - 1/23/2017
I really the product. Will continue using it. I have seen a difference.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
great eye treatment from Systeme 41 *
By Anonymous (Mint Hill, NC) - 10/7/2016
Had nice compliments after using the product for a few months
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I am not convinced about this product's efficacy. *
By Carole K. () - 3/2/2018
It seems to make my skin dull. Not thrilled.I am thinking of returning it. The consistency is very thick.
  Verified Customer
Systeme 41 eye creme.  *
By PATRICIA R. (CAMDENTON, MO) - 1/15/2018
I will be returning this eye crème because it makes my eyes worse! It hasn't helped a bit! I am really disappointed in this eye crème and do not recommend it. I don't even rate this one star except I was required to.
  Verified Customer
Revitilizing Eye Treatment *
By Anonymous (East Hampton, NY) - 2/1/2017
I purchased the Revitilizing Eye Treatment anticipating liking it as much as I do other products but the packaging does not have a cap as your other products do so that the product is exposed to air. I never used it. Perhaps I should return it to you.
  Verified Customer
* Above are actual reviews from our customers. These customer’s statements may not reflect the typical purchaser’s experience and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. The reviews should not be taken as the results a typical user will get. Your results may vary.

Free Report On This New Skincare Breakthrough!

Inside You'll Discover

The all natural secret to helping your skin look years younger.

Plus, the key to help repair and reduce visible signs of aging.

Enter your name and email to claim this free report and join our newsletter

Get Free Report!