Customer Reviews

83 Reviews   |   4.7 Average Rating   |   93% Recommend This Product 

Very good lip care *
By Terry J. (Bigfork , MN) - 9/9/2018
This lip cream doesn’t have to be re-applied every hour on the hour. Once is enough to last most of the day. There is no film or crust left on your lips. Very pleased.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
System 41 lip therapy *
By Wendy C. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - 6/24/2018
I've been using several of the system 41 products for at least three years. I love them! I just wish the hand and body lotion had not been discontinued!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Amazing lip treatment *
By Sharon S. (New Windsor, MD) - 6/16/2018
This is the best lip balm I have ever used. It keeps my lips moist and comfortable even in the coldest weather! It is tasteless which is great! I have thrown away countless products because the taste is sickening.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Absolutely love this product *
By Colleen B. (Gilbert, AZ) - 6/2/2018
My lips were in painful shape, my research lead me to your product and I could not be happier. Will give to everyone I love and tell everyone else who will listen! I also purchased Day and Night cream based on everything I learned while reading about your products and love them as well!! Thank you so much!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Won't use any other lip balm *
By Andrea P. (Berkeley, CA) - 5/19/2018
I have extremely dry lips and have tried every one out there. This is the only one that keeps my lips hydrated and is now the only one I ever want to use again. Great product.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Love this whole line of skin care! *
By Anonymous (Thompsons Station, TN) - 5/2/2018
System 41 is the best skin care line I have ever used! I love that it is all natural and makes my skin feel wonderful!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Love the Lip Therapy  *
By Anonymous (Oceanside, CA) - 4/2/2018
I have been using the lip therapy for over two months and love it.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
This is a great lip product! *
By Anonymous (BARTOW, FL) - 3/17/2018
Since I started using this lip product my lips are no longer dry and cracked. I don't need to apply it constantly like I have had to do with other products, and even though I don't apply it all the time my lips are still soft, I will definitely keep using this product!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Great product you will love it *
By Anonymous (Mundelein, IL) - 3/10/2018
I have extremely dry lips in winter months, and this product is best I have found and used. It works!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I love the lip therapy *
By Donna A. () - 2/23/2018
It's very moisturizing. Don't have to use it as often as regular formulas. I'm a believer & a new customer.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Best  *
By Karen E. (Tyler, TX) - 2/22/2018
I have a medical condition causing dry and chapped lips. Have had it for years. Have to apply lip moisturizer several times a day. This Lip Therapy has changed that to allow me to go through an 8 hr day without having to apply. That is huge for me! Thank you.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Lip Therapy *
By Deborah T. (Manassas, VA) - 2/22/2018
Works instantly. I put it on beyond the lip line at bedtime and my lips stay hydrated all night. Definitely recommend the Lip Therapy.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Lip Therapy *
By Anonymous () - 2/18/2018
I tried your Lip Therapy because I was tired of putting on lip gloss constantly, and it sounded good to me after reading the description. It works and I will buy it again
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Lip therapy *
By Debbie S. (New Zealand ) - 2/16/2018
My son was taking very large doses of vitamin A recently, his lips were drying out so much they were peeling, he was using traditional moisturizer stick to moisturize them but they were getting worse. I gave him system41 Lip Therapy (luckily I was on the automatic subscription and so had plenty) he was using one a week. His lips stopped peeling and went back to normal almost immediately so pleased i had so many on hand
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
LIPS *
By Joyce J. (Harvard, IL) - 2/16/2018
41 lip therapy seems to have a better moisture effect on lips then other brands. 41 also lasts longer without repeated application.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Lip Therapy: WORKS LIKE MAGIC! *
By Anonymous () - 2/13/2018
I have been using my hydrating lip therapy for 2 weeks now and my lips are almost entirely healed. This is the best stuff I have ever had & I have tried them all. No sunscreen, but hey. I am a winter mouth breather due to congestion and allergies, and I love this stuff. Thanks.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Lip Therapy is the best *
By Terry D N. () - 2/12/2018
Tried them all over the years, but lip therapy stays moist the longest. Keeps your lips soft all day long...Great product
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Lip therapy  *
By DEBORAH L. (EL DORADO HILLS, CA) - 2/12/2018
Have just use the lip therapy product and I love it
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
cactus lips *
By Devalca M. () - 2/12/2018
I have had dry lips for a number of years now but none of the products could fix this. I was told I needed more water, so drank more water, still dry lips. Then I read about the ingredients of Systeme 41 so decided to give it a try. Got 6 tubes to have all over the place & in car. Now as to does it work YES! give this a try if you have dry lips don't think you will be disappointed.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
New User *
By Judith D. (Pensacola, FL) - 1/9/2018
Love this product. Makes lip soft and eases dryness.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Hydrating Lip Therapy *
By Valerie A. (San Gabriel, CA) - 12/27/2017
My lips were constantly peeling until I started using this product. Substantial healing has been observed. Plan to continue using it.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Hydrating Lip Therapy *
By Linda J. () - 12/27/2017
I love it!!! I've had problems with a very dry and uncomfortable nostril, and it even works great there.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Lip Therapy highly recommended  *
By Anonymous (DUBUQUE, IA) - 12/20/2017
Using it daily , even under my lipstick, has made a big difference. I've even given it as gifts!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Best I've found! *
By Marilyn M. (Brohard, WV) - 12/14/2017
I have always had dry lips, especially in winter. I was constantly trying a variety of lip products, but they often left my lips even dryer. I literally pealed skin off my lips until they were raw. This is this first product I've found that keeps my lips feeling moist for hours. No more peeling, sore lips, and I don't have to reapply every little while.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Lip therapy *
By Veronica B. () - 12/14/2017
Thank you for a wonderful product. Works really well in our extreme hot weather here in Australia. Applying this throughout the day evening has made a difference .
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Hydrating Lip Balm *
By KAREN F. () - 12/10/2017
Very Nice and hydrating lip balm. My husband and I both love it as it leaves our lips so soft and moist.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
This lip balm from Systeme 41 is my most favorite *
By KATHY K. (ATLANTA, GA) - 12/8/2017
Systeme 41 lip balm goes on smoothly and stays on. Really keeps my lips moist
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
The best lip product I have ever used.  *
By Sandy T. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - 11/7/2017
I have very sensitive skin and need to keep moisturizer on my body and lips. The lip therapy actually heals my lips. No other product had done this for me and I have tried essentially every product I can get my hands on that are natural/organic ingredients. System 41 is absolutely amazing. Would recommend this to anyone and everyone.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
The best lip therapy *
By Olga D. (Gresham , OR) - 11/1/2017
I love system 41 lip therapy. I've been using this product for over 2 years. I wear it with lipstick to keep my lips hydrated. Definitely recommend this product.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Best lip balm out there! *
By Patricia V. () - 10/1/2017
I've been battling some sort of condition with my lips where they get inflamed and burning. This has gone on for over two years. I had to eliminate lipsticks because I found they could trigger a reaction. So I began the hunt for a good lip balm that would soothe and hydrate. I tried all sorts of healthy lip balms with the right ingredients and they did not work. So when I began using Systeme 41's lip balm, I was thrilled to find no adverse reaction! I've been using their lip balm now for about 1 1/2 years. It's the best out there for hydrating and soothing dry irritated lips.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I highly recommened this all natural skin care product by Systeme 41. *
By Barb W. (SAINT PAUL, MN) - 9/16/2017
I carry one of the lip therapy in every purse, just to make sure I have it on hand when I need it.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Hydrating lip therapy is the best I've used *
By Rosa M. () - 9/11/2017
I buy this for all my adult children and myself and we all love how smooth it goes on, how moisturizing and easy to apply. Two of my children live in a part of the country that is cold and dry and they especially treasure this lip balm. We have all tried many different name brands and this is the best, hands down.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Finally, something that works! *
By Laura P. (Clovis, CA) - 9/5/2017
I have tried many products over the years ranging from very inexpensive to very expensive, and nothing has worked for my dry lips. Hydrating lip therapy is awesome. I can go hours without having to reapply. My lips now feel like more hydrated and the cracks have been substantially reduced. I highly recommend this product.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Love this lip balm *
By Michelle H. (Australia ) - 8/26/2017
I've been using this product for a couple of years now, and I love it ! It leaves lips moist and smooth, unlike many balms I've used it moisturises not dries lips.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Love it! *
By Shannon F. () - 8/10/2017
My lips feel better and look better than they have in a long time.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Lip Therapy, Systeme 41 *
By Laura P. (Big Sur, CA) - 8/8/2017
I have purchased zillions of lip balms.(i'm old and have had many years of buying experience.) This is the only one that has worked. It has healed and renewed my lips. Love it!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Fabulous Moisturizer! *
By HELEN B. (LEANDER, TX) - 8/5/2017
This is the best lip balm I have ever used. It goes on very smoothly and last longer than others.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Best lip therapy anywhere *
By Ann S. (Jackson, WY) - 6/24/2017
I hate dry lips so have been addicted to lip balms. I never found one that felt quite right (hate the pasty ones) until Systeme 41. It is perfect with just the right consistency and hydration. I won't use anything else now.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Beautiful lips *
By Anonymous (Gilbert, AZ) - 6/15/2017
This is my 2nd purchase of multiple quantity. Been using for 3 yrs. love it at bedtime. Awaken with soft lips.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Love this Systeme 41 product *
By Mary N. (Plano, TX) - 6/11/2017
This lip balm is the best I've ever used. It is the only lip balm that does what it says hydrates, heals without irritating already sensitive skin. I've given to friends who all love it
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I recommend this lip therapy *
By Anonymous (Gilbert, AZ) - 5/23/2017
Most over-the-counter lip gloss makes my lips more chapped. This seems to soothe and protect.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
My lips love this product! *
By LAURIE S. (GROSSE POINTE FARMS, MI) - 3/6/2017
I am a flutist, and I use lip balm all through the day. This product provides really long lasting moisture. I am also allergic to scent, and the lip balm is free of scent. I love it! I gave one to each of my friends for Christmas!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Worlds best Skin care Products *
By Debbie S. (New Zealand ) - 2/23/2017
I have extremely sensitive skin, System41 suits my skin type, don't feel greasy or dry with these all natural products
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Great product *
By Martha M. (Syracuse, NY) - 2/21/2017
I have tried every possible lip balm in the past, and this one is the first that truly keeps my lips from drying and peeling.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I loved your lip therapy *
By Anonymous (MILLIS, MA) - 2/12/2017
Only thing that has worked on chapped & bleeding lips
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Pleasantly surprised at the moisturising effect of the Systeme 41 lip therapy *
By Magdalena N. (Australia ) - 2/12/2017
as above In addition I am in the older age group so the moisturising effect important
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Hydrating Lip Therapy *
By Karen T. (San Francisco, CA) - 1/27/2017
This is a great product! I keep ordering 6 at a time & end up giving them to friends because it works so well. And I love that it doesn't have any petroleum products in it. Will definitely keep ordering it!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Highly recommend *
By MATY P S. (SAN JOSE, CA) - 1/21/2017
I love it. I have shared it with my family and friends. I like the fact this product is paraban free.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Best lip balm I have ever used! *
By Annette H. (South Jordan, UT) - 1/16/2017
I have used lip balm my whole life. I live in a very dry climate. I use it daily. This is the first lip balm to heal my lips instead of dry them out. And it feels so light and breathable, not thick and suffocating on my lips.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Lip Therapy *
By Anonymous (Yorba Linda, CA) - 1/12/2017
This product has made such a different in the appearance of my lips. I had some dark spots and they are now completely gone!! I love this product and all the others I use from this system as well.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Excellent  *
By Rhonda A. (Farrmington, NM) - 1/6/2017
This is gluten free!!! This is the best I have ever used. It is great under lipstick or with use of a lip stain.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Been using System 41 for years! *
By SARAH D C. (CHANDLER, AZ) - 12/29/2016
People think I look10 years younger than I actually am. I am almost 80 and the products have made a real difference. My husband uses the lip therapy and so there are 2 satisfied customers. I like the simplicity of the line. It's truly effective!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Excellent *
By Anonymous (annapolis, MD) - 12/27/2016
The key to this product is that it works night and/or day!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Notice the difference *
By elizabeth Q. (Riverside, CA) - 12/12/2016
Very happy. Would love to see a tint to this without disrupting the integrity of the longer lasting moisture. I have one at work, one in the bathroom after I brush my teeth and I gave one to my girlfriend who appreciates this as well.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Amazing product *
By Lora C. () - 11/25/2016
I love the way this feels on my lips and I find that I don't need to apply near as often as other lip balms - great product, love it!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Hydrating Lip Therapy by Systeme 41. *
By Sheryl N. (Canada ) - 11/23/2016
For years I used a petroleum based product to keep my lips moisturized. Then I learned there were better options and discovered Systeme 41's hydrating lip therapy comprised of all natural ingredients. I now use it exclusively and highly recommend it as it's even effective during Alberta winters.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Systeme 41 lip therapy  *
By Nattalia C. (Hot Springs, VA) - 11/21/2016
Système 41 lip therapy is by far the best lip treatment i have ever used. It feels silky when going on and stays that way, not at all sticky. I highly recommend.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
All Natural Hydrating Lip Therapy Works Magic *
By GABRIELLA L. (FORT LEE, NJ) - 11/8/2016
This is the best lip therapy product I have used. It resolved, hydrated, and made my lips look fuller and more youthful after just a few applications! Great job Systeme 41! I highly recommend this product.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
LIP THERAPY *
By JEAN R. (white bear lake, MN) - 11/3/2016
ALL OTHER PRODUCTS THAT I HAVE TRIED MADE MY LIPS PEEL, ESPECIALLY IN WINTER. SYSTEM 41 JUST MAKES THEM SOFT AND COMFORTABLE. THANKS.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Works great !! *
By Sean B. (Houston, TX) - 11/2/2016
My lips have always been really chapped, and I've hated it. No other chapsticks would work for me. My dad gave me a systeme41 chap stick and I loved it, I use it almost everyday and it makes your lips moist. I can't wait to get more !!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I love both the day and night cream. Very effective and helping my skin retain moisture. *
By Anonymous (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - 10/13/2016
Love both creams. The day cream has an odor when initially applying but goes away in just a few minutes. Want to try the new serum.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Absolutely love Hydrating Lip Therapy *
By Carolyn S. (Wilmington, DE) - 10/10/2016
Absolutely love this product! Love it in place of lipstick and under it. Love it's durability (stayability.... New word) I have been giving it as gifts and the recipients don't mind telling me when their supply needs refilling.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Love Hydrating Lip Therpay! *
By Alberta R. (Milford, PA) - 10/10/2016
I apply Hydrating Lip Therapy 2-3 times a day. My lips are smooth and no longer painful. Thank you Systeme 41!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Love Hydrating Lip Therapy! *
By URSULA W. (SONOMA, CA) - 10/8/2016
I have been using this product for quite some time, and I absolutely LOVE it. It is my favorite "chap Stick"
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
The best lip therapy ever *
By Gail F. (Kingston) - 10/8/2016
My lips are so dry. I have tried every lip therapy. Systeme 41 is far and away the best.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Lip Therapy makes a great gift too *
By Anonymous (Lannon, WI) - 10/7/2016
Love it. Use every night, sometimes during the day and gifted to my daughters.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Another great natural skin product, I use daily, love it *
By Anonymous (Mundelein, IL) - 10/7/2016
This is another great product, which is only one helping dry lips and keeping moisture all day. A great choice, as I have used many lip balms but this is my #1 best
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Lip Therapy is an EXCELLENT product!!! *
By Joyce P. (North Pekin, IL) - 10/7/2016
I used to use soooooo much lip balm. Before I tried this one, I was searching for one without gluten and without any known-to-be-bad, or questionable ingredients. I think I had about 30 different tubes before Hydrating Lip Therapy arrived. I keep them everywhere - in my purse, next to my reading/TV chair, next to my bed, next to my computer. I had heard that use of a lip balm resulted in more and more use of a lip balm. That was certainly true for me until I tried Systeme 41. I am a grateful customer for life! This product WORKS!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Lip Therapy is great product  *
By Linda J. (Canada ) - 10/7/2016
Love the fact that these products are natural. I have given the lip moisturizer to family and everyone loves it. Highly recommend this company.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
My LIPS Needed Help! *
By Anita D. (Marion, VA) - 10/7/2016
At nearly 64 years old, my lips were getting uneven and dry, with small wrinkles all around! So I ordered the Hydrating Lip Therapy! My lips are now softer, more hydrated, and a lot less wrinkles are noticeable! So it's done an excellent job!!! I keep it handy, and don't leave home without it!! Thank you, System41!! You sure did an outstanding job on your Lip Therapy!!!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Best product for lips yet *
By Elizabeth W. (Phoenix, AZ) - 10/7/2016
And I have tried them all. None of the others worked for me. Great to find a product that lives up to its advertising. I keep a tube handy in several places. Thank you, Systeme 41
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Systime 41 lip Therapy *
By ALAYNE V. (SOUTH SALEM, NY) - 2/11/2018
Systeme 41 lip therapy has really helped my badly chapped lips.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Hydrating Lip Therapy  *
By Anonymous (Dumont, CO) - 12/29/2017
I am comfortable using the lip therapy. Like the texture of the product and that it has no fragrances or flavors added.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Recently bought six more--it's a favorite! *
By Karen S. (Saint George, UT) - 10/22/2017
My lips dry and peel easily. This is a soothing formula that seems to keep the bacteria count down when I'm away from home, for even a couple of hours, so it is always with me in my pocket. It would be better if the protection would last through the night when applied at bedtime. I apply it "as needed" around the clock, but still have to occasionally use aloe and/or antibiotic ointment, as well as other handy oils like coconut and olive. Any hints would be welcome!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Lip Balm *
By Lilah B. () - 8/7/2017
I have had very dry. peeling lips for a very long time. Have tried various ointments and balms and nothing seemed to work. I have been using this lip balm for seveal weeks and my lips seem to have more moisture and not peeling as much as before.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Good Product  *
By Anonymous () - 1/30/2017
I like the Systeme 41 lip moisturizer. My lips do tend to dry out during the day. When applied at night, the dryness is relieved.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Lip Therapy is a good product *
By Eve O. (ABILENE, TX) - 5/21/2018
Tho’ I wish it moisturized a little more It seems to pull lips, but not as bad as the old chapstick ~ yikes !!!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Find the mint flavor overwhelming *
By Mary Kay S. (Irvine, CA) - 1/30/2017
I've been using this product for about 2-3 weeks. I find the mint flavor overwhelming and have not really noticed any benefits. I plan to keep using for a month or two more to see if I see any changes in my lips and surrounding skin.
  Verified Customer
So So results with Systeme41 *
By Pat P. () - 2/12/2018
So far Systeme41 dries my lips out more than reguarl chapstick. I would not reorder this product.
  Verified Customer
Not for me *
By Susan B. () - 3/17/2018
For the first time ever, after using this lip balm, my lips cracked and pealed.
  Verified Customer
Lip cream *
By Anonymous (FREEHOLD, NJ) - 12/5/2017
I don't like the lip cream. It seems to disappear quickly and leaves my lips still feeling very dry
  Verified Customer
Not for me *
By Greg S. () - 1/31/2017
As soon as I put the lip balm on it made my lip sting like crazy. The menthol in the balm was the cause as I have had this reaction from another product with menthol in it. I have a Ph.D. in chemistry and have not found a suitable product to help it's constant irritation as yet.
  Verified Customer
Hydrating Lip Therapy *
By Anonymous (Sarasota, FL) - 10/7/2016
I bought several of these. They are no better or worse than any other lip therapy I have tried.
  Verified Customer
* Above are actual reviews from our customers. These customer’s statements may not reflect the typical purchaser’s experience and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. The reviews should not be taken as the results a typical user will get. Your results may vary.

Free Report On This New Skincare Breakthrough!

Inside You'll Discover

The all natural secret to helping your skin look years younger.

Plus, the key to help repair and reduce visible signs of aging.

Enter your name and email to claim this free report and join our newsletter

Get Free Report!