Customer Reviews

102 Reviews   |   4.5 Average Rating   |   92% Recommend This Product 

Better than the expensive stuff *
By LYNETTE C. (CARSON CITY, NV) - 6/17/2018
When I began using the night cream I had been using an expensive cream I got on a cruise. It worked very, very well, but I could not afford it. Then I got Janets info on this and ordered some, trying it on one side of my face and the expensive one on the other. For 2 weeks there was no difference then the Systeme 41 side got better! I was sold and have used it since.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Am Pleased with the new formula of systeme-41.  *
By Sharon L. (Troy, MI) - 6/11/2018
Will continue to use the other treatments because they are excellent.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Sister Noticed My Skin *
By Anonymous (Granada Hills, CA) - 6/9/2018
My sister came from SFO to visit me in LA, and she complimented me on the general smoothness of my skin, especially around the eye (crow's feet) area. I gave her a jar to take home, and she was truly grateful, and reports that she wants to get more Systeme 41.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
i highly recommend this all natural skin care product by System 41.  *
By Anonymous () - 5/26/2018
After applying Systems 41 Night Treatment for about one month , my skin is smoother and wrinkles less noticeable. I am 77 years old and people but people think I am much younger. Systeme 41 definitely works for me.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Fabulous product! *
By MARSHA G. (NORTH PORT, FL) - 5/24/2018
I have used Systeme 41 night treatment for about 4 weeks and afterr 3 weeks of regular use I saw dramatic changes in my skin. So much so that I ordered the complete package for eye serum, cleanser, day cream and exfoliating cream and they all are great products! And trust me, I hav used several brand products that did nothing compared to this! I give it 5 stars!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Already recommended to several friends *
By Hanif H. () - 5/9/2018
After trying numerous creams......this hits the jack pot
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I'm still using the night cream *
By Anonymous (ATLANTA, GA) - 4/29/2018
Love the natural fragrance. I didn't expect a miracle since I'm almost 70 and still applying the nite cream. I'll let you know later on. The cream absorbs into my skin and doesn't stay on the surface. I'm lookin at getting the other products like the day cream and cleanser.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I Love This Product *
By Joan H. (KENNESAW, GA) - 4/29/2018
I started using Systeme 41 Night Treatment 3 or 4 weeks ago. I noticed a big improvement in the look and feel of my complexion in a few short days (as advertised). I continue to see my mature skin (I'm 67) becoming softer, more youthful and hydrated. This is great for my confidence! I love this product and plan to buy other products from the product line. Next I want to try is the cleanser and exfoliant. This stuff is no joke -- It really works!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this all natural skin care product by Systeme 41. *
By Anonymous (PIKEVILLE, NC) - 4/27/2018
Excellent. My skin is so much improved. Would not want to be without it.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Works great *
By Anonymous (Thompsons Station, TN) - 4/27/2018
Love this product! Goes on smooth and works well to keep my face moisturized!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Systeme 41 Night Creme  *
By CHRISTINE K. (VILLANOVA, PA) - 4/25/2018
I’ve been using the restorative night treatment for years & have given jars away to others who have become big fans also. I get compliments on my skin all of the time, I’m turning 70 this week. My skin is soft, looks hydrated, I have no new wrinkles. I love that the treatment has no strong scent - thank you!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Best product on the market! *
By Virginia Z. (Cincinnati, OH) - 4/5/2018
Have been using this product for a few years and love it! It feels wonderful on my face and I feel it does keep my skin healthy and firm. Highly recommended!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Night Treatment *
By Anonymous (RIPON, CA) - 3/26/2018
I have been using Dr. Zand's skin care line for quite some time. I have found the products to be much better and healthier for my skin than any of the brands in any price range. I can truthfully say that Night Treatment is the product I was waiting for. My skin is firmer, has better tone, and on fine lines and wrinkles it' a champion. It's not greasy and sinks into the skin, leaving a soft finish. I'm 71 years old and my skin looks young again!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
This product is fantastic!!! *
By JANE S. (BARTOW, FL) - 3/17/2018
I LOVE using this night cream, It absorbs quickly and makes my skin feel so soft and smooth. And my face feels supple and smooth when I wake up in the morning. I look forward to applying it every night, and I really like knowing that I am not putting any harmful ingredients on my skin!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Great product *
By Anonymous (YORKVILLE, IL) - 3/4/2018
Great all around product Love the pure ingredients. There’s no harmful ingredients. Excellent value
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT *
By BARBARA S. (GEORGETOWN, CA) - 2/27/2018
I'm 61 years young, and this product has kept my face moist and youthful looking, everyone thinks i'm in my 40's
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Wow! I will use this night treatment from now on! *
By Barbara D. (Kingston Springs, TN) - 2/26/2018
Winter time weather and the dry heat are horrible for my skin. After using just the night treatment my face has stayed moist! Unbelievably no dryness at all! I am thrilled! Just purchased the eye treatment and day cream to be received on my upcoming birthday and can't wait to use those products.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
We especially love the Night Treatment *
By HILARY S. (LAKEWOOD, OH) - 12/29/2017
I have used your products for a few years and, although I am 73, people usually take me for someone much younger. About 1 1/2 years ago my husband 'discovered' the Night Cream! He has had problems with dry skin and the odd rash and swears by this cream, which he slathers on with abandon. It has, in fact, seemed to help his skin measurably. Thank you.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I have recommended this product to my family and am giving some as Christmas presents. *
By PATRICIA A. (CHESTERFIELD, MI) - 12/21/2017
I love this Night Crème. My skin is smoother and I get compliments all the time on much younger I look than my age.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I definitely recommend these products. *
By Anonymous (SAN JOSE, CA) - 11/15/2017
I just started using the night treatment and my skin seems to have a glow to it. My skin seems softer and the lines are not as prominent as they use to be. I like the product very much and will continue to use it.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this restorative night treatment  *
By MARY W. (PLANO, TX) - 11/12/2017
I see improvement and cant be without it! Perfect moisture and non greasy plus i wake up looking Younger
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Great Systeme 41 product *
By Olga D. (Gresham , OR) - 11/1/2017
The night treatment is amazing. This is the first Systeme 41 product I tried over 3 years ago. It works amazing. I get compliments on how great my skin looks. Other brands caused breakouts on my face but since starting using Systeme 41 I no longer have same issue. I apply generously and my skin does not feel oily. My Mom uses this product and absolutely loves it. The smell is pleasant. Very satisfied with the product. I buy in bulk. Convenient and affordable! Thank you:)
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I highly recommended Night Treatment *
By JUNGSIK K. (HAINESVILLE, IL) - 11/1/2017
I feel so safe because of all natural skin care ! And my skin likes it.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
This seems like one of the best products I've ever used on my face. I highly recommend it  *
By GLADYS B. (BIG TIMBER, MT) - 10/30/2017
I am very much into using natural products so this was the main reason I started using it. Systeme 41 seems to have improved the overall look and feel of my skin. Thank you for a good product.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Like this cream *
By Mabel D. (LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ) - 10/29/2017
Even helps me sleep softens my skin and fine lines less noticed.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I feel blessed to have found these wonderful creams *
By Anonymous (Sonoma, CA) - 10/6/2017
I LOVE both creams very much, and plan to use them forever They are a fantastic value for the price. Thank you, Ursula
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Night cream *
By SONIA P. (LA PORTE, TX) - 9/12/2017
The night cream does work it does make my skin smooth. I would recommend it to my friends and family.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I LOVE effect of firmer skin *
By ELAINE C. (FRUITA, CO) - 9/8/2017
I am constantly told that I look at least 15 years younger. I attribute this to good genes AND system41
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Love system 41 *
By Patricia R. (Lannon, WI) - 8/31/2017
I have been using system 41 for acouple of years. Would not even visit the department stores anymore. I love that fact that the face products are simply 5. Cleanser, eye treatment, day cream, night cream , and gentle exfoliator. They make my skin feel nice . I also have the confidence to go without makeup. The only issue I have is peppermint in the exfoliator, not my preference.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Revitalizing night cream *
By Anonymous (DULZURA, CA) - 8/17/2017
after using this cream every night, I noticed smother lines
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this all natural skin care product by Systeme 41. *
By Anonymous (MILILANI, HI) - 8/3/2017
Fantastic product. Look forward to applying cream on face and neck.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Systeme 41 night treatment *
By FROSTTINE S. (ANCHORAGE, AK) - 7/8/2017
love this stuff...I'm 76 and still have to show my I.D. to get the senior rate on the bus!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
systeme 41 *
By Anonymous (TUCSON, AZ) - 7/6/2017
I am on my second jar of system 41. I like using it and try to use it every night. I am 87 years old and didn't take care of my skin in early years but I feel this product is helping me as I get compliments re: my face that I look good.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I recommend this all natural night cream *
By Anonymous (Canada ) - 6/27/2017
I bought and have continued to use System 41 because it is all natural. However I have not seen any improvement of my skin. It has always been quite good compared to others even younger than me. I have used very good products for many years as well as do microderm abrasion every week for many years. So that may be why I have not seen any difference. I would rate it very high for being all natural.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I've used this product for years and wouldn't use anything else. *
By Diane L. (Yuba City, CA) - 6/7/2017
I use the night and day time cream treatments and I love them. I get compliments on my skin often even from estheticians. They are totally natural and have a wonderful consistency and fresh smell. I wouldn't use anything else.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Best In Class! *
By Anonymous () - 5/29/2017
I love this night cream.....my skin has improved since using this.....no adverse reactions, just smooth, clear skin! :-)
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I recommend System 41 Restorative Night Treatment *
By Neri K. (Japan ) - 5/21/2017
I have been using System 41 since the time it was introduced. I am 68 but everyone says, I look younger than my chronological age. Ever since, I never really had skin problems other than seasonal allergies. But I think System 41 skin products have been helpful to maintaining my soft and smooth skin. I actually use the complete kit although I bu them separately in bulk to save money.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
i highly recommend this all natural skin care product by Systeme41. *
By Bonnie G. (Memphis, TN) - 5/11/2017
I have been using the systeme 41 restorative night treatment for 6 to 8 months. I truly love it. it makes your skin so soft and hydrated. I have had many complements on my skin. I wish I could afford more of t he products.maybe someday.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I really like the moisture it provides *
By Anonymous (Canada ) - 3/16/2017
My skin still feels properly moistened in the morning and I have noticed a more youthful look. It gives my skin what it needs. I like the fact that System 41 is all natural. Great product!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
New Radiance *
By DIANNE P. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - 3/13/2017
Having used Restorative Night Treatment for a year, I can attest that no other product has made such a discernible difference in my skin; it is clearer, brighter, and more radiant. Although I'm above sixty, I no longer feel any need to wear foundation! Better yet is the knowledge that I'm enjoying these benefits without toxic chemicals seeping into my bloodstream--a rarity in today's skincare lines--at a price that's reasonable. Bravo, Systeme 41!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
RESTORATIVE Night Treatment *
By BARBARA S. (GEORGETOWN, CA) - 2/26/2017
I love it, I have very smooth skin, lines are less, and look younger for my age.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Great Cream with NO bad stuff!! *
By Maria A. (Edison, NJ) - 2/25/2017
This is great and has all great ingredients. So many creams profess to be wonderful and healthy and then you read closely and there are toxic ingredients in them like linalool and parabens. This doesn't. Sometimes something is great for what it DOESN'T contain. Also a tremendous value for such great, natural ingredients.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Restorative Night Treatment an Excellent Choice! *
By JANET J. (SURPRISE, AZ) - 2/1/2017
I have been using this for three months. It has made a significant difference in my facial appearance and feel. I have received compliments from friends, acquaintances who have not seen me for a few months and was even asked by one, "Have you had a facelift????" I intend to keep using it and frankly use it as my day creme too.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I love this cream! It really moisturizes my skin! *
By Maria T. (HERRIMAN, UT) - 1/29/2017
I notice less wrinkles around my eyes. It super charges my skin!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Highly recommend the night cream *
By Anonymous (Villanova, PA) - 1/25/2017
I like your night cream so much that I order 6 at a time & give away one or two each time. My friends who received it are now using it.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I like Systeme 41 *
By Anonymous (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - 1/19/2017
Since using System 41, my skin does feel smoother and has fewer wrinkles - have gotten comments that I look younger than my age.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Restorative Night Treatment *
By Anonymous (ALHAMBRA, CA) - 1/16/2017
Great when used along with Vitamin C serum and Hyaluronic Acid Serum. Leaves skin smooth.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
This cream goes in tandem with the Day cream, love it. *
By Anonymous (Saint Paul, MN) - 1/7/2017
The cream adds to the total skin treatment of restoring the healthy glow. I believe all the products from system 41 perform above standard because they use only the best ingredients.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
worked using no other. *
By IRENE B. (LYNCHBURG, VA) - 12/12/2016
i am 76 years old and had gotten deep groove wrinkles using a c-pac mask at night. i thought i would never get rid of these deep groves the masked caused on both my cheeks. system 41 had a sale on night cream. watching my pennies i bought the cream, since it was so reasonable for a natural product. i used the night cream exclusively. my deep wrinkle grooves have disappeared to my total surprise, since i didn't expect this. all i can say is wowww for the systeme 41 products.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I love the product especially because of the all natural ingredients. *
By Gloria Carroll M. (Calexico, CA) - 12/2/2016
My skin feels softer. I'm 79 and everyone has always told me I look 10 to 15 years younger than my age before ever using the product. Time will tell if the fine lines on my face will appear to be less noticeable.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I love Systeme 41 *
By RUTH M. (SUNNY ISLES BEACH, FL) - 11/20/2016
System 41 give me a very smooth facial touch I love your product.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Restorative Night Treatment *
By Anonymous (GRAND JUNCTION, CO) - 11/19/2016
I used systeme 41 probably ten years ago and to this day do not remember why I quit...Sorry that I did..I am seeing quite new changes, slowly but they are there..sorry I ever quit..
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Great Night Cream *
By ANN MARIE C. (NETCONG, NJ) - 11/17/2016
This Night Cream has improved the look and feel of my skin. I think it's wonderful.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
My favorite bedtime treat! *
By VIRGINIA Z. (CINCINNATI, OH) - 11/13/2016
I began using this product along with the Gentle Cleanser a few years ago and these two products immediately became my favorite bedtime companions! The cleanser feels so good on my skin and leaves it clean and fresh; the Restorative Night Treatment is soft, smooth, comforting and effective. It also smells nice. I love the way my skin feels after this nightly routine!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
The Best Skin Care Product that I have ever used *
By Noel J. (Australia ) - 10/27/2016
My wife and I are delighted with the System 41 products as our skin is less dry and the healing properties are quite remarkable, lessening of age spots and smoother more vibrant skin. My Wife has worked as a beautician and cosmetician and I personally was a manager of a major retail department store cosmetic/fragrance area so therefore we have used many and varied products over the years but we haven't received the benefits that Systeme 41 provides ever before hence the headline statement.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Loving Systeme 41 Night Treatment *
By Anonymous (New Hope, AL) - 10/21/2016
I can't believe how much my skin has improved in the past month using Systeme 41. My skin is so much softer. My fine lines have diminished significantly, and my dark spots are fading. The thing I love most about this product is that it's all natural.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Wonderful product!!! *
By Linda F. (Pompano Beach, FL) - 10/14/2016
I'm really sensitive to many products and am thrilled with this product. I get many compliments on my skin. Try it - you won't be disappointed.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
System 41 Night Treatment is great *
By Lise B. (GAINESVILLE, GA) - 10/12/2016
I am half way through my 3rd jar of the System 41 night treatment and my skin looks great. I am 65 years old and now have no wrinkles and my freckles are fading. I receive compliments on my skin and people don't believe me when I tell them my age. My best friend is going to try your products. I would recommend your products to everyone. Thanks for a great product!!!!!!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Effective and powerful cream for real results with continued use. *
By Kim C. (Spokane, WA) - 10/11/2016
I have tried a drawer full of creams. This is honestly the one I favor out of them all. It makes a noticeable difference on the skin in feel and appearance. When you reach menopause, everything changes. The container isn't fancy, but they went all out to pack in effective ingredients and not cutting corners by diluting the product like so many companies do. Nothing diluted about it. With this product, you really get your money's worth, pure quality. Would highly recommend.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Pores appear smaller with Night Treatment  *
By Joelle B. (Medley, FL) - 10/10/2016
I started using systeme 41 about 1 month ago. I have problem, sensitive skin with large pores from having acne, and dark spots, I noticed after about 1 week of using it that my pores began to appear smaller and my skin started evening out. I absolutely love that it is all natural and it totally agrees with my skin. would highly recommend.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I highly recommended this all natural skin care product by Systeme 41 *
By Anonymous (Puerto Rico ) - 10/9/2016
This product is amazing. It makes my skin so radiant & that many of my friends compliment me on my skin tone. I definitely plan on continuing to use this product!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Night Treatment has given me smoother more elastic skin *
By Anonymous (FULLERTON, CA) - 10/8/2016
I do have pretty good skin at the ripe old age of 82. I am a licensed esthetician and am highly disciplined in taking adequate supplements and do exercise. I am really impressed with the Restorative Night Treatment.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Really love Systeme 41  *
By Mildred B. (Rialto, CA) - 10/8/2016
I really loved the product ! I use it nightly and I can see a difference in my skin!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Systeme 41 is the best I have found as far as face products . *
By Mary F. (Ferriday, LA) - 10/7/2016
i love this product . I have never had good skin but this product SYSTEM 41 is awesome . I am almost 65 and my skin has never felt so good . I highly recommend you to try it . I love it . the best thing I like about it is that it isn't greasy. but your skin just feels so good .
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I looked younger the morning after! *
By Anonymous (Brooklyn, NY) - 10/7/2016
This is a very luxurious product. You can see the difference the next day!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this Systeme 41 Night Treatment *
By DAGMAR M. (TINTON FALLS, NJ) - 10/7/2016
Very good product, we are using it with my daughter and like it very much
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Systeme 41 Night Treatment delivers and soothes *
By Lorraine K. (Lake City, FL) - 10/7/2016
I've been using Systeme 41 for well over two years now and am very pleased with the results. My skin feels smoother and looks healthier than it's been in years. I'm a believer.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
WOW! A more beautiful me with Systeme 41 *
By Anonymous (Oral , SD) - 10/7/2016
I am new to Système 41 products and I thought I would try out the restorative night cream and see how it works. WOW! Within just a few applications during the first week I could see a glow that wasn't there before, softer skin and a more beautiful me! Thank you for your skin care products and I'll be using them from now on!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Systeme 41 Night Treatment is the only product I use *
By Diane O. (Folsom, CA) - 10/7/2016
I use this cream as both moisturizer day cream and night cream. My skin loves it!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Systeme 41 are must have products *
By LAURA M. (MANTENO, IL) - 10/7/2016
Am extremely greatful with all there products, delivers what it says and is affordable! Thank you
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Like the fragrance and texture of the Night Treatment *
By CAROL M. (HILLSBORO, MO) - 10/7/2016
I will say I really like the fragrance and texture of the new night cream.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I cannot say enough about this wonderful Night Treatment from Systeme 41  *
By Dolores L. (Bentonville, AR) - 10/7/2016
I've always had very dry skin and since i'm older it has got worse.so very pleased what a difference it has made and so many friends telling me how much younger i look.the best part is that it's all natural with no damaging chemicals in it.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Love this night cream from Systeme 41 *
By Linda J. (Canada ) - 10/7/2016
I'm so impressed with Systeme products. I noticed a dramatic difference in two weeks. Fortunately I inherited great skin but was seeing lines forming and this product removed them. I am 68 years old and people are shocked to learn that. I do find that it being a natural product it may go bad if not used in a few months.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Night Restotative Creme is very effective *
By Kathleen N. (SOQUEL, CA) - 10/7/2016
Use it Day and Night for the last 2 years. I find it very effective and reasonable when you purchase 6 jars at a time. Keep one in my purse, locker at work too ! And, just started on the Serum which is great and goes a long way !
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Good *
By JUDY S. (SAUK RAPIDS, MN) - 5/23/2018
I find the day product much more dense than a year ago. Harder to apply but find night product very good and smoother.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Night treatment....Good product  *
By Eve O. (ABILENE, TX) - 5/21/2018
Do wish my face felt more hydrated & moisturized ~ my Face is dry in am
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Recommended! *
By Natalija F. (Canada ) - 5/17/2018
The night cream is a great moisturizer and it gives me a youthful look.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I think it is a great product...I am 80 years old but I do not look my age *
By Anonymous (BOSTON, MA) - 4/8/2018
the product feels very good on the skin---i am on my 3rd. jar and i ordered more----thanks
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Good Night Cream *
By Anonymous (KECHI, KS) - 1/24/2018
This is a nice night cream for my sensitive skin. It doesn't irritate or cause breakouts. I've used it for years. I still have wrinkles, but I feel it makes my skin look better.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I believe this product is helping my skin. *
By KATHLEEN H. (DAYTON, OH) - 12/2/2017
I have noticed less dryness and an overall better glow to my face. I have only been using it for 3 weeks so look forward to further improvement!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
See Summary *
By JOAN T. (OCEAN PINES, MD) - 11/19/2017
I have not noticed a remarkable difference from the product I was using and System 41 but I am 85 years old and always taken care of my skin. I will continue to use System 41 because it is more reasonably priced than the product I was using.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I like the night time treatment, it is maybe a little heavier than I would like, but certainly not enough to make me quite using it. *
By Anonymous (MARION, IN) - 8/12/2017
I would recommend it for anyone to at least try, and maybe I haven't used it long enough to get a feel for how much to use.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
S41 Night Cream *
By Anonymous (ORWIGSBURG, PA) - 7/26/2017
I have been using this product for over 2 years, noticed a difference soon after beginning use. Have given both Day and Night cream to my daughter, who said her makeup is now much easier to apply. I have also given some to my sister.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I would recommend this product *
By Anonymous (PORT DEPOSIT, MD) - 7/25/2017
So far so good...the product does make your skin soft & smooth.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I recommend this all natural skin care product. *
By JANICE E. (KEYPORT, NJ) - 10/22/2016
It is somewhat effective, but I really wish it worked even better around puffiness. However, some of the fine lines have been lightened and my skin looks a little brighter. I will continue and hope for even better results.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I recommend Night Treatment from Systeme 41 highly. *
By Anonymous (blue ash, OH) - 10/11/2016
I like the texture of the creme - and it appears to reduce fine lines.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I love Systeme 41 Night Treatment!!! *
By MARSHA K. (SODDY DAISY, TN) - 10/10/2016
I am 62 and I have been using this product for about 8 weeks now. It is not a miracle and I don't look like I'm 20 again (lol) but I really do like it a lot. I like it for the rest of body as well as for my face. I would highly recommend it.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I loved the way this Night Treatment softens my skin *
By Anonymous (Hales Corners, WI) - 10/7/2016
I love the way it softens my skin. But at age 79 I am afraid it is to late for me to change the deep wrinkles. My daughter uses the day and night creams and loves them.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I so appreciate this Systeme 41 Night Treatment *
By Barbara L. (CHICO, CA) - 10/7/2016
I so appreciate this product...I am highly allergic to propylene glycol and pleased to find a quality product.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Good product *
By Maria T. Z. () - 12/2/2017
I have used both day and night treatment for few months now and I have the same response for both products, during warm weather it is great but during cold weather I need to compensate with a skin oil. Both are good.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Improvement? *
By Anonymous (GIBSONIA, PA) - 6/12/2017
I have a craigy? face. I do not see improvement as you describe it. However it does moisturize and it has one of the very few fragrances I can tolerate. I've used it for several years now and until I discover something better (for me) this is it. Sorry to disappoint.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Night cream is great  *
By Anonymous (Austin, TX) - 2/21/2017
I love night cream. I think I've seen a difference in my skin since I started using it. The eye cream is not that great, I've seen significant aging of the skin around my eyes and the cleanser is not as great as well. leaves much that needs to come off with another product.
  Verified Customer
Doesn't live up to the promise *
By Anonymous (Ireland ) - 1/31/2017
Nice cream but after using for almost a year I can't see any difference!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I have dry skin and this product seemed to make my skin feel very tight when I applied it in the evening. Should I have another more moisturizing formula? *
By DORIS D. (HILLIARD, OH) - 12/14/2016
The ingredients listed in this night treatment are the reason I ordered it because they are all natural. However, I did not think that it made my skin feel as as moisturized as expected. Instead my skin felt very tight, as perhaps when using a mask. My skin is very dry and perhaps I need a different type of produce that you offer.
  Verified Customer
Systeme 41 Night Treatment softens our skin *
By Gordon F. (Canada ) - 10/8/2016
The Systeme 41 Night Treatment works reasonably well, although it has not produced significant results in reduced lines and wrinkles. However, my wife and I continue to use it nightly, as it does soften our skin.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Systeme 41 *
By Anonymous (LINCOLN, MO) - 1/14/2017
Haven't noticed any change just yet but will keep using
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
No difference *
By EVELYN K. (CHICAGO, IL) - 11/14/2017
Unfortunately I have not seen any difference since using Systeme41.
  Verified Customer
Still waiting for results. *
By Anonymous (COLUMBIA, SC) - 7/15/2017
I have very sensitive skin and was excited to try the Restorative Night Treatment. After only a couple weeks however, I am not seeing any difference so I am still waiting. I am 82 years old and have taken care of my skin so even a "little" improvement would be nice. Still trying!
  Verified Customer
Sorry, no difference! *
By Randi R. (Norway ) - 10/9/2016
I dont see any difference on my skin at all, I have used it for a long time but now I have quit.
  Verified Customer
Dries out my skin  *
By Anonymous (Saint Joseph, MI) - 10/7/2016
Used it every night for several weeks. I noticed that my skin seemed drier in the morning. Was very disappointed with the results.
  Verified Customer
Syteme 41 Night Treatment *
By Anonymous (Canada ) - 10/7/2016
Sorry,but I have not seen any improvements. I will not buy it any more.
  Verified Customer
Systeme 41 Night Treatment *
By Anonymous (Laquey, MO) - 10/7/2016
I have not noticed any difference in my skin I get the same results with just plain coconut oil.
  Verified Customer
* Above are actual reviews from our customers. These customer’s statements may not reflect the typical purchaser’s experience and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. The reviews should not be taken as the results a typical user will get. Your results may vary.

Free Report On This New Skincare Breakthrough!

Inside You'll Discover

The all natural secret to helping your skin look years younger.

Plus, the key to help repair and reduce visible signs of aging.

Enter your name and email to claim this free report and join our newsletter

Get Free Report!