Customer Reviews

29 Reviews   |   4.8 Average Rating   |   97% Recommend This Product 

Just using for a few weeks so far, but I like it. *
By michelle G. () - 6/11/2018
I found the cleanser to be very mild. It doesn't burn my eyes, even when I'm removing eye makeup! It doesn't strip my skin's natural moisture, and has a pleasant scent. So far, so very good (-:
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Purifying Cleanser *
By Anonymous (PIKEVILLE, NC) - 4/27/2018
Excellent natural skin care product. I use it twice per day and love it.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Purifying Cleanser *
By Elenita P. (Lehigh Acres , FL) - 2/18/2018
I like it very much. My face feels great - soft and moisturized.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Purifying Cleanser *
By Janice P. (Benbrook, TX) - 1/13/2018
This cleanser cleans without stripping my skin and leaving it feeling dry. This is the best I have ever used and people remark on how smooth my skin looks. All the Systeme 41 products are wonderful and I wouldn't use anything else.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I recommend Gentle Purifying Cleanser *
By Deidree O. (Delavan, WI) - 12/30/2017
Gently cleanses leaving my skin soft and not tight with no residue.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Cleanser *
By CECILE A. (AUGUSTA, ME) - 12/13/2017
Amazing product with results; everyone notices my skin saying how I've not changed in years looking as young as years ago
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Highly recommend the cleanser! *
By Rosalind W. (Ashland, OR) - 11/21/2017
It's gentle, you don't have use much to make your skin feel smooth and velvety
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Excellent product to use *
By Anonymous (Pompano Beach, FL) - 10/21/2017
There has been a magnificent change in my face since I started using the products. I will continue to use them. Thanks
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
The Best *
By Rosemary T. (Canada ) - 9/18/2017
I buy six at a time. It's The Best..
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Great cleanser for sensitive skin *
By Jill C. (MADISON, WI) - 9/16/2017
This is the only cleanser that calms, moisturizes and cleans my skin! This will be my forever cleanser! I just ordered my 2nd bottle! Prayers answered!!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I highly recommened this all natural skin care product by Systeme 41. *
By Barb W. (SAINT PAUL, MN) - 9/16/2017
The product leaves my skin clean and not dried out
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Love Systeme 41  *
By Laura S. (The Villages, FL) - 9/16/2017
I've been using System 41 for 2 years and it's the best moisturizing cream I've ever used. It absorbs gently into your skin and leaves skin very smooth and young looking. I love the fact that it has natural ingredients and no harmful chemicals.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this product by Systeme 41 because it is all natural skin care *
By Anonymous (SAN DIEGO, CA) - 8/25/2017
Gently cleans sensitive skin, is softening and healing. Skin looks brighter.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
This Gentle Cleanser is very helpful *
By Elizabeth M. (WOODSTOCK, GA) - 8/14/2017
I have one of each of these wonderful facial products! My skin is glad and so am I. It is easy to use and feels so good on my face. I am thankful to have such a product that is kind and does a good job for my skin and my attitude!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I love the product but do not like the delivery system. I would like for it to have a longer spout to keep the product from running down the side of the container. *
By Anonymous (MARION, IN) - 8/12/2017
However, that will not stop me from using it because I feel it is a great product.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Truly like all the products of system 41. *
By Anonymous (KENNER, LA) - 6/26/2017
I do like these products very much. I have had lots of comments of how good my skin looks and friends and family wanting to know what I am using.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Excellent!!! *
By Anonymous () - 5/29/2017
I LOVE this cleanser....gentle, yet very effective!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Fabulous product *
By EDNA G. (STEVENSVILLE, MI) - 11/30/2016
The best skin product I have ever used. Face no longer itches or gets red from use.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Lovely Product *
By ANN MARIE C. (NETCONG, NJ) - 11/17/2016
This cleanser is very gentle but cleans thoroughly.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Gentle Purifying Cleanser is the best I've used *
By URSULA W. (SONOMA, CA) - 10/8/2016
This is the best cleanser I have ever used - I use it each evening & morning. It is so very gentle, but leaves my skin soft and very clean. I will NEVER again use another cleanser.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I love this light but thorough cleanser from Systeme 41 *
By Anonymous (Farmington Hills, MI) - 10/7/2016
This is lovely. It is light and soft, smells clean, does a wonderful job cleansing. Lately I have been using it with my cleansing tool--very compatible.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I recommend the Gentle Purifying Cleanser by Systeme 41. *
By Bonnie G. (Portland, OR) - 10/7/2016
A really good cleanser that is not harsh and leaves the skin soft. It removes eye make-up very well.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Systeme 41 is the best cleanser I've used! *
By Diane O. (Folsom, CA) - 10/7/2016
This is the perfect cleanser for your skin! It lasts a long time too. My skin looks great all the time. I'm really sold on Systeme 41 and haven't a single complaint. I always order 3 of each when I run out to save money.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Sorry I didn't start using Systeme 41 cleanser sooner. *
By Anonymous (West Babylon, NY) - 10/7/2016
I am 70 years old and I don't expect to look 25! But Systeme 41 cleanser leaves my skin smoother -- especially the wrinkles under my eyes. Plus, it does not burn and is very gentle.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Purifying cleanser  *
By Eve O. (ABILENE, TX) - 5/21/2018
At this point, P.C. Doesn’t take off make up etc the greatest. I’m still in evaluating stage
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I recommend this product by Systeme 41 *
By Anonymous () - 4/29/2018
I have been using this cleanser for about 3 weeks and find it works nicely.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
good product *
By Catherine C. (Fort Worth, TX) - 11/7/2017
I like the cleanser, but find it does not remove all of my makeup. It is gentle and non-drying.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Love all skincare products by Systeme 41 *
By Anonymous () - 2/8/2017
Love the smooth Lather of the cleanser.Does not dry skin out The night cream is rich ,but not oily.I enjoy the facial scrub,which also brightens the skin.Would like to know if there is an sunblock in this range?My skin is bright.Thanks very happy
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I don't notice any difference *
By Joy S. () - 9/3/2017
After using for about a month, other than cleaning my face, Nothing has changed.
  Verified Customer
* Above are actual reviews from our customers. These customer’s statements may not reflect the typical purchaser’s experience and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. The reviews should not be taken as the results a typical user will get. Your results may vary.

Free Report On This New Skincare Breakthrough!

Inside You'll Discover

The all natural secret to helping your skin look years younger.

Plus, the key to help repair and reduce visible signs of aging.

Enter your name and email to claim this free report and join our newsletter

Get Free Report!