Customer Reviews

90 Reviews   |   4.4 Average Rating   |   88% Recommend This Product 

Vitamin C Serum *
By Deborah T. (Manassas, VA) - 4/28/2019
The vitamin C serum is great. It has softened the lines in my forehead and my frown lines. I have been using it for about a month. I recommend this!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I would most definitely recommend Systeme 41 vitamin C serum ! *
By Nancy A. (BOULDER, CO) - 4/24/2019
I recently moved from Oregon to Colorado.It is very dry here and vitamin C serum has definitely helped my dryness and complexion as a whole.With vitamin C serum I also follow up with systeme 41 night serum, which I also love. Thank you Systeme 41.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Wonderful all natural product! *
By DONNA G. (Canada ) - 4/20/2019
I'm loving the Vit. C serum which I use every night. The only thing I'm noticing, because it's thicker, I'm having trouble getting it out of the pump, and bottle is still half full. But, my skin is smoother overall......thank you so much. Donna
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C Serum *
By Yolanda M. (DELRAY BEACH, FL) - 3/31/2019
I find the Systeme 41 to be an excellent product for my facial skin. I highly recommend it!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Very pleased *
By Lynn R. () - 3/21/2019
I am very happy with my serum. It goes on smooth not sticky. Good under makeup.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vtamin C Serum *
By Sandra M. (BRYANT, AR) - 3/21/2019
I am very pleased with the vitamin c serum. However I just recently found out that I was applying it at the wrong time. I received your email stating it should be applied after cleansing then moisturizer. SM
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
In 2 weeks noticed my skin looked better *
By Cathy N. (Hammondsport, NY) - 2/14/2019
My skin has brighten & tighten, pores seem to be smaller. Very nice product with real results.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I loved this serum *
By Lynn R. () - 2/14/2019
Like how this serum melts into my skin. Not greasy and goes well under my makeup.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Affordable Vitamin C Serum *
By Karen L. () - 2/14/2019
I ordered the product and found tht it worked better than the higher priced C Serum I had been using. It is also more of a cream than and oil which I now prefer.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C Serum *
By Norma G. (THOUSAND OAKS, CA) - 2/13/2019
Have had wonderful results with this Serum. I highly recommend it. Leaves the skin flawless!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C Serum *
By Kris O. (Springfield, KY) - 2/10/2019
Have used Serum C around a year. At age 62 with real good skin, its been very help full to keep skin smooth and fresh. Apply morning and evening. Use with eye-, night-, and neck cream. 5 stars for the content. 1 Star for the PUMP. Would much prefer a small glass jar and no pump. It's a mess to try draw out the remaining cream. And if you don't you loose a major part of the content!!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this all natural skin care product by Systeme 41 *
By Lisa D. () - 2/7/2019
This product is everything it says and more. I have not finished my first bottle and I can see a tremendous difference in my skin. You can feel it working.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I am extremely pleased with the result *
By Frances P. () - 2/6/2019
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Great product *
By Georgia W. () - 1/30/2019
Really like the vitamin c serum. It has helped smooth out my skin.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I do recommend this all natural skim care product *
By Anonymous () - 1/16/2019
After using the product for the first time I really saw a difference in my skin, the more I used the product I continued to see results. It actually does work.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C Serum *
By dawn S. () - 1/11/2019
Haven't really seen a difference yet, but have not used even a month yet. Do love the way it feels on my skin, though, especially since not oily.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Systeme 41 Vitamin C Serum *
By Anonymous (United Kingdom ) - 1/11/2019
This is a very good product. I bought one bottle just to try. Not even one month yet I have seen a dramatic change. Very smooth and brighter skin , elasticity and so on. Very good. Just exactly what Janet Zand wrote about the product . Give it a try and see for yourself. I have now ordered 3 bottles to last me. Can't do without it !!! Thank you so much for this product JANET !
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Love this! *
By Lauren S. (Jamestown, NC) - 11/28/2018
So smooth to go on and a great product! I have seen a difference in my skin
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C serum  *
By Cathy D. (Northvale , NJ) - 10/31/2018
I love this serum I’ve been using it everyday and love the way my skin feels!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Systeme41 products *
By Marlene U. (Macomb, MI) - 8/14/2018
I have been using this product longer than you think. I was introduced to Dr. Zand's skin system when it was called Zmei. all products are rated 5 stars!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
A great product *
By Barb W. (Saint Paul, MN) - 8/13/2018
People always ask me what I am using on my face, it glows and I don't show the wrinkles people have at my age (71 years old). Besides Vitamin C keeps the skin healthy.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C Serum *
By Sharon B. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - 8/10/2018
I have a LOT of sun damage (from enjoying many years in the sun before the rise of SPF's) and this product has definitely smoothed out the wrinkles! They'll never be completely gone but this has helped foundation do it's job much better. I've been sick and have surgery and it has helped me skin stay plumped up during all the trauma!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
VERY SMOOTH *
By Carol J. (SILVER SPRING, MD) - 7/22/2018
I decided to try Systeme41 brand after reading the write up about the additional ingredients that are essential for good skin as we age. I have to say, I liked the texture of it immediately. After about 2 months, I really noticed a difference in the way my skin looked. At 68, I was getting compliments on my skin. I'd like to see it last longer, one bottle lasts about a month, but it is still a better value than what I was using before. I would highly recommend this. It's a good addition to the Systeme41 family of products..
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I Really do Love this Vitamin C cream  *
By Anonymous () - 5/25/2018
This cream really is beautiful. I love the way it goes on so smooth and soaks right in. I have been using it for only three weeks now but I feel my skin is really getting nourished. It’s more moist and therefor much smoother. I also notice my crow feet are smoothing out. I believe with more use it can slowly keep smoothing out any wrinkles. Love this product.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Like Vitamin C Serum!!  *
By Eve O. (ABILENE, TX) - 5/21/2018
Pleased with Vitamin C serum Don’t know if it’s supposed to be moisturizing, it’s not, but I see some improvement thus far !!!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
For once, a product as good as its hype *
By Anonymous (DRAGOON, AZ) - 4/26/2018
I'm using a few Systeme 41 products (also Day Creme and Night Treatment) so I can't say if the benefits I'm seeing come from any particular one. But I can say that since using them, my sun-damaged skin is looking and feeling better than it has in years. Still not flawless, but dry flaky red spots that were getting worse are now almost gone. Thank you, Systeme 41.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Great product  *
By Virginia Z. (Cincinnati, OH) - 4/5/2018
Ordered one bottle, used as directed and absolutely loved this product. Unfortunately the bottle only lasted for two weeks and that makes it very expensive. Although I really liked it, I won’t be reordering at the $59 price.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Nice and smooth *
By Anonymous (SILVER SPRING, MD) - 3/29/2018
I use almost all of the other Systeme 41 products too for years and like them and trust them to do good things for my skin. The Vitamin C Serum goes on smoothly and makes my skin look very good and I have seen some improvements in the pores on my nose and less blotchiness on my cheeks. Thank you Systeme 41 for another excellent product. You're a company I trust.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Systeme skin care *
By Marlene U. (Macomb, MI) - 3/7/2018
I started using Dr Zand's skin care when it was called Zei Mei. Very good products. Would recommend them to everyone
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C Serum  *
By CAROLYN J P. (DURHAM, NC) - 2/18/2018
I really love the System 41 Vitamin C Serum--it absorbs easily and makes my skin so soft. Will always keep this product on hand!!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Wonderful Skin Care Cream  *
By Anonymous (Payson, AZ) - 1/24/2018
Makes my skin smooth and moisturizes well. Helps with the dryness from the climate here in Arizona.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Just a Great Product! *
By MARY R. (PHOENIX, AZ) - 1/1/2018
Vitamin C in this Serum creates a great base for foundation. I find my skin firmer along with lightening.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Best product ever *
By BRIGITTE S. (BROOKLYN, NY) - 11/2/2017
My skin looks and feels smooth. Deminshed brownspots are barely visible. I am 82
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Rejuvenating Vitamin C Serum  *
By CAROLYN J P. (DURHAM, NC) - 10/28/2017
I really love this product - it is so expensive - can you reduce the price on it?
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
My husband noticed  *
By Anonymous () - 9/15/2017
My skin looks "brighter" according to my husbands observation. I have been using the Vitamin C serum with the Day and Night cream. Love it!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
It Works! *
By Anonymous (ASHLAND, OR) - 8/27/2017
This is the first product that I have ever used that has actually delivered on its promise. Spots are fading and lines are diminishing. Worth every penny. At age 68 I am frequently thought to be 20 years younger.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Still new to this product *
By Michelle H. (Australia ) - 8/26/2017
I've only been using this for a month or so. I bought it because I was concerned about lines around mouth . I would say I can already see a slight improvement in the lines, but the texture of the skin on my face and neck seems much smoother and finer.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Recommend this all natural skin care product by Systeme 41. *
By Anonymous (HONOLULU, HI) - 8/25/2017
Have used the Systeme 41 products for several years and very pleased with the results. Most people don't believe my age. The price is very reasonable compared to other skin products that I have used in the past. I love the natural product and ingredients.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Great product, my husband and I both use it. *
By BARB W. (SAINT PAUL, MN) - 8/4/2017
We love all the products, they work and people always ask what I use for my face.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this Vitamin C product for the best results  *
By Barbara M. (Speedwell, TN) - 7/7/2017
I've been using Systeme 41 products for two years now and enjoyed the results and the fact that the products were all natural, but only recently did I add the C serum. The vitamin C product made a noticeable difference in my skin in less than 10 days. Age/sun/hormone spots faded! My face and neck look smoother and the tone more even. I have been going without a bb or cc cream (my usual "makeup") and I'm loving it! I'm hoping for even greater results on my neck after longer use! I have trusted Janet Zand and her products for many years before hearing about Systeme 41. I'm so pleased she's provided these products and made them accessible. No rip offs here. I highly recommend.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Restorative Vitamin C Serum *
By Marlene U. (Macomb, MI) - 7/6/2017
Love it! Use it twice a day. Gave your name to a friend
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
All the Systeme 41 products I am using have made an enormous difference to my skin, they are wonderful natural skin care products that have been so good to my highly sensitive skin. *
By Peter P. (Australia ) - 6/21/2017
I can highly recommend this natural, chemical free product, Systeme 41, for the older, highly sensitive skin. It really does hydrate and soften the skin and no one ever believes that I am 75 and the comment always is how do you keep your skin looking so good? Jennifer Parry
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I am over the moon happy with Systeme 41 products! *
By Kimberly B. (Winter Springs, FL) - 5/26/2017
I am grateful for the changes I have seen in the overall health of the skin! Thank you Systeme 41!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I'm very happy with the c serum and have noticed a difference. *
By JOY R. (TERRA CEIA, FL) - 2/3/2017
I purchased the serum for myself and my daughter and will use it as an anti aging product.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Systeme41 is the best skin care product( made of all natural ingredients). I will continue to use them n highly recommend to every one. *
By Anonymous (LONG BEACH, CA) - 1/28/2017
Systems 41 works. Thank you Dr. Janet Zand. GOD BLESS you.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Wonderful products *
By Anonymous (annapolis, MD) - 12/27/2016
Would recommend to anyone desiring a quality product that works!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C Serum *
By Janet V. (Macomb, MI) - 12/8/2016
I have been using the basic System 41 skin care for about 4 years. I recently added the Serum to my routine. I really didn't want to because I don't like to fuss but thought I'd just try it. I love it! I saw a difference right away. I always get compliments on my skin and I'm in my 60's! Won't use anything else!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Rejuvenating Vitanin C Serum *
By PEARL W. (PALM SPRINGS, CA) - 11/17/2016
Only recently began to use above prpduct so cannot give an honest opinion at this time...However, I have been using Restorative Day and Night Creams for some time and can honestly say my skin has improved...I am 100 years old and most folks asses my age as 80
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
The only cream I can use without breaking out *
By Patricia Y. (Collegeville, PA) - 11/11/2016
I have tried many creams and lotions on my face and I always eventually break out. With System 41 I never do. Also I have been asked by people younger than I what I do to look so good. I'm 74 years of age so I don't expect to have no wrinkles but this helps smooth them out.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Finally, products that don't cause my face and eyes to be sensitive! *
By Lisa B. (Oviedo, FL) - 10/14/2016
My eyes used to water quite often and my face would break out with spots. After trying quite a few different products, I now realize it was due to products that were too harsh. Since starting the Systeme 41 routine, both problems are gone. I love the gentleness of this entire line, but I've noticed younger-looking skin especially since using the vitamin c serum. I make sure not to run out!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C Serum improved my skin *
By Anonymous (Moraga, CA) - 10/10/2016
I feel that my skin has improved using vitamin c serum. A friend said she thought my skin was smoother.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C Serum feels wonderful on face *
By Anonymous (Fort Worth, TX) - 10/10/2016
Age spots slowly becoming lighter! Skin does not dry out during the day! Skin feels supple!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I tried this because it is a Systeme product and safe to use. *
By Kathryn D. (Travelers Rest, SC) - 10/9/2016
Because I have basically good skin, I want to keep it that way. I have had some really bad experiences with other products that made great promises and decided to stay with Sysreme exclusively. Most people judge me to be about 65-67. I was 80 on June 20!!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Systeme 41 is the best non greasy natural skin care I used  *
By Jerry K. (Australia ) - 10/8/2016
I like this product as it is easily absorbed without clogging up the skin. It is not greasy. It is easy to apply.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Systeme 41 Vitamin C Serum feels great *
By Linda Z. (Canada ) - 10/8/2016
I really like how my skin feels with the vitamin c serum.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C serum has made a difference *
By Kay D. (Rome, GA) - 10/7/2016
This serum has made a visible difference in the brightness and texture of my skin after only a few weeks. It also has a very light pleasant scent. I will continue to use it.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Recommend Systeme Vit C serum *
By Anonymous (Fort Worth, TX) - 10/7/2016
I am most pleased with systeme 41 Vit C face serum. My age spots have visibly diminished for the very first time. My face feels soft and no longer dry. The Vit C serum lasts longer than many highly rated facial creams and moisturizers.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Good Vitamin C Serum *
By Gillian F. (Long Beach, CA) - 10/7/2016
I have been using the vitamin c serum for approximately 8 weeks and do see a difference. I will purchase this product again.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
A+++ for Systeme 41 Vitamin C Serum *
By Teresa D. (New Zealand ) - 10/7/2016
Wonderful skin care that truly delivers results! Much firmer, smoother, line free skin!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Yes I highly recommend this all natural vitamin C serum *
By Anonymous (LAND O LAKES, WI) - 10/7/2016
I've been using it for a couple months and love it!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Wonderful product, does what it says it will do for your skin *
By Teena S. () - 5/15/2019
I would recommend this product. I can see a difference in my skin, more youthful looking.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vitamin c serum *
By Dixie S. (Colon, MI) - 2/15/2019
Great moisturizer. Evened out skin Blemishes. Gentle tightening effects I really liked.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I like it *
By Elizabeth K. (Placentia, CA) - 1/26/2019
Vitamin C Serum was highly anticipated and it did not disappoint. I use it with Eye Serum and Night Cream. I live in South CA in dry climate and this combination helps my skin to feel moist. As for wrinkles - I think they are not getting deeper what at my age of 62 is already success. One negative is that the pump container is not suitable for vitamin C Serum. The cream consistency is such that a lot is left in the bottle but nothing comes out when the pump is used. I thing a simple small jar would be much better. Overall, I am very satisfied Systeme 41 customer and gave Vitamin C Serum and Night cream to my friend for her birthday.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Feels and smells delicious! *
By Barrie K. (Napa, CA) - 11/3/2018
I have only been using Systme 41 recently. I can not give results yet. But I enjoy and believe the comments. I am a serious believer in vitamin C so I don’t think I can go wrong!. For now I love the very slight grace ranch as well as how easy it is to massage into my skin without being greasy! Keep posted I should have news on about 2 weeks. Ps i ten day have a bit left on my fingers and it ends up being my night time hand cream. I hope every one enjoys this product as much as I do!!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend Vitamin C Serum, Fantastic on your skin. *
By Kerry S. () - 10/27/2018
Sister’s are also trying this product and have said they really like it too.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C Serum *
By Anonymous (COLUMBIA, TN) - 5/18/2018
Very good. Enjoy the product. Hope my skin continues to improve
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend vitamin c serum as well as the other Systeme 41 products. *
By Anonymous (Springville , IN) - 4/19/2018
I have been complimented on how my complexion is luminous and dewy. Don’t know which of the Systeme 41 products giving me the complimented complexion as I also use day and night cream, eye serum, and the cleansing cream. I believe it is probably a combination of all the products. I have been using Systeme 41 products 3 to 4 years now and have no plans of trying anything else. I just wish there was more vitamin c serum packed in a larger bottle.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I like it very much. *
By Anonymous () - 3/30/2018
It does seem to be helping my facial skin. I don’t know about wrinkles as I see my face everyday and don’t know if wrinkles are better or not. I do like the smoothness of my skin.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Rejuvenating Vitamin C Serum *
By Margaret O. (Australia ) - 8/23/2017
Am finding the product excellent but as yet am not sure exactly if it has improved my skin. I am a lot older than the usual user of the product but will admit I think it has made me look considerably better.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C serum a little drying. I like the rest. *
By MADELINE A. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - 2/6/2017
I find the Vit. C serum a little too drying for my skin, so I am only using it once a day. I really love the Day and night creams, however.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vitamin c serum *
By LINDA S. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - 1/14/2017
It hasn't been a month yet but my skin is softer and my makeup looks smoother.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Serum Vitamin C add to tone and texture of my skin *
By Amy R. (Farmington Hills, MI) - 10/19/2016
I have already been using the Systeme 41 skin care system for approximately 2 years, and added the serum C when it became available. I cannot say that it has dramatically changed my skin, but it has added to the overall tone and texture of my skin. It is easy to use, nice, measured dosage.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C , night and day creams. *
By Sandy C. (Scone) - 10/8/2016
Hi, I have used all the face creams for the past four-five months, ie vitamin c, day and night creams, never missing a morning or night time application. I think your creams are beautiful, rich and moisturising, I love them, but unfortunately they have not improved my lines, which are down the lower check and sides of the mouth, and I would so like to get rid of them, or even lessen them a little, but to date I have found no cream or treatment that helps.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Systeme 41 Vitamin C Serum is a great productd *
By Anonymous (Mint Hill, NC) - 10/7/2016
Had nice compliments after using product for a few months
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I would recommend Vitamin C serum from Systeme 41. *
By Anonymous (LIBERTYVILLE, IL) - 10/7/2016
Did not realize I needed to use moisturizer on top of the Vit C serum. Since using a moisturizer in addition to the serum, my skin seems to have firmed and it is smoother. I am continuing to use the products.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C Serum does what it says!! *
By Anita D. (Marion, VA) - 10/7/2016
I am nearly 64 years of age, so keeping my face looking young is a real priority! I love sitting the sun, so I need ALL the help I can find! So I ordered System 41 about 3 months ago, and I have noticed that wrinkles I had now my face then now have softened, and my face looks younger than it has in a very long face, despite sitting in the sun. Praise God!!!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Systeme 41 Vitamin C *
By Judith C. (Tucson, AZ) - 2/8/2019
Have not noticed much difference but having only been using 3 weeks. Do like the glass bottle, but worried as I travel a lot. May have to transfer to another container for travel
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C Serum  *
By Emilia Q. () - 8/9/2018
I’m sorry it seems not working for me didn’t see any improvement at all. Im using already 4 diff kinds of natural products and just keep looking for one that can get rid of my dark spots not jusr fading it. And can’t use it during the day when I put sunscreen and foundation on it, it forms like clots,don’t really know how to describe it, But thanks.
  Verified Customer
Works well; less wrinkles *
By Anonymous (HOUSTON, TX) - 6/20/2018
Works well,smoother skin and less wrinkles but it seems there is not much product in the container.
  Verified Customer
Don't yet see any improvement *
By Peggy B. (Austin, TX) - 3/30/2018
Nice packaging ..dark glass bottle keeps ingredients fresh, pump dispenser keeps it clean. Product feels good, goes on easil, absorbs well, and doesn't cause irritation. However, there is no visible difference in my skin. Perhaps it's because I am 76 years young, and it may take a little longer. Also, I am primarily interested only in brightening, lightening dark spots and firming, as wrinkles are not an issue. Wish I could give System 41 Vitamin C Serum a better rating, but it just isn't doing the job for me.
  Verified Customer
Night cream *
By JUDY W. (SANTA FE, NM) - 12/11/2016
My skin is softer but I don't know if I really see a difference. But then everyone says I look terrific for 79 years old.not sure I would recommend
  Verified Customer
Okay *
By Eva C. (Valencia, CA) - 2/9/2019
I’ve not seen results with brighter skin and sun spots fading, however, it glides on smoothly
  Verified Customer
no change noticed yet *
By Anonymous () - 6/27/2018
Old ageing skin with age marks. No much improvement after 5 weeks use, sorry.
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C Serum *
By Anonymous (Branford , FL) - 5/28/2018
I like the texture but haven’t seen change yet. Will keep using
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Waiting for changes to skin integrity. *
By Veronica B. (Denham) - 10/8/2016
Thank you. At this time there hasn't the result I've expected. I live in a dry climate and play sport, fishing 6 months of year, so I guess I will see more results after using second bottle or perhaps after bottle number three!
  Verified Customer
No difference *
By Neil F. () - 2/8/2019
Returned product because one didnot work. I trust my account will be credited. I do like your informative emails and products are probably good. May try again but with the one we are using have not noticed any difference but have been using a similiar product.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Disappointed in this product *
By Jo C. (Abilene, TX) - 4/2/2018
I found this product to be unremarkable. Cream very difficult to dispense; actually seemed to intensify wrinkles. Not able to use around eye area and did not help hydrate.
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C Serum  *
By Anonymous () - 3/29/2018
Did not work for me ! It did not do what is was supposed to do. I would not use it again.
  Verified Customer
Vit C serum *
By Anonymous (PORTLAND, OR) - 9/29/2017
Honestly--I've been using since Sept 11 and I don't see any noticible results. I will continue using till all three containers are gone. Sharon
  Verified Customer
I'm not sure about the Vitamin C serum. *
By Jean G. (Copley, OH) - 10/7/2016
My Homeopathic Doctor & I don't like the long list of ingredients and it seemed to have cause my face to have more cysts so I will be returning it soon.
  Verified Customer
* Above are actual reviews from our customers. These customer’s statements may not reflect the typical purchaser’s experience and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. The reviews should not be taken as the results a typical user will get. Your results may vary.

Free Report On This New Skincare Breakthrough!

Inside You'll Discover

The all natural secret to helping your skin look years younger.

Plus, the key to help repair and reduce visible signs of aging.

Enter your name and email to claim this free report and join our newsletter

Get Free Report!