Customer Reviews

61 Reviews   |   4.3 Average Rating   |   85% Recommend This Product 

A great product *
By Barb W. (Saint Paul, MN) - 8/13/2018
People always ask me what I am using on my face, it glows and I don't show the wrinkles people have at my age (71 years old). Besides Vitamin C keeps the skin healthy.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C Serum *
By Sharon B. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - 8/10/2018
I have a LOT of sun damage (from enjoying many years in the sun before the rise of SPF's) and this product has definitely smoothed out the wrinkles! They'll never be completely gone but this has helped foundation do it's job much better. I've been sick and have surgery and it has helped me skin stay plumped up during all the trauma!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
VERY SMOOTH *
By Carol J. (SILVER SPRING, MD) - 7/22/2018
I decided to try Systeme41 brand after reading the write up about the additional ingredients that are essential for good skin as we age. I have to say, I liked the texture of it immediately. After about 2 months, I really noticed a difference in the way my skin looked. At 68, I was getting compliments on my skin. I'd like to see it last longer, one bottle lasts about a month, but it is still a better value than what I was using before. I would highly recommend this. It's a good addition to the Systeme41 family of products..
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I Really do Love this Vitamin C cream  *
By Anonymous () - 5/25/2018
This cream really is beautiful. I love the way it goes on so smooth and soaks right in. I have been using it for only three weeks now but I feel my skin is really getting nourished. It’s more moist and therefor much smoother. I also notice my crow feet are smoothing out. I believe with more use it can slowly keep smoothing out any wrinkles. Love this product.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Like Vitamin C Serum!!  *
By Eve O. (ABILENE, TX) - 5/21/2018
Pleased with Vitamin C serum Don’t know if it’s supposed to be moisturizing, it’s not, but I see some improvement thus far !!!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
For once, a product as good as its hype *
By Anonymous (DRAGOON, AZ) - 4/26/2018
I'm using a few Systeme 41 products (also Day Creme and Night Treatment) so I can't say if the benefits I'm seeing come from any particular one. But I can say that since using them, my sun-damaged skin is looking and feeling better than it has in years. Still not flawless, but dry flaky red spots that were getting worse are now almost gone. Thank you, Systeme 41.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Great product  *
By Virginia Z. (Cincinnati, OH) - 4/5/2018
Ordered one bottle, used as directed and absolutely loved this product. Unfortunately the bottle only lasted for two weeks and that makes it very expensive. Although I really liked it, I won’t be reordering at the $59 price.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Nice and smooth *
By Anonymous (SILVER SPRING, MD) - 3/29/2018
I use almost all of the other Systeme 41 products too for years and like them and trust them to do good things for my skin. The Vitamin C Serum goes on smoothly and makes my skin look very good and I have seen some improvements in the pores on my nose and less blotchiness on my cheeks. Thank you Systeme 41 for another excellent product. You're a company I trust.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Systeme skin care *
By Marlene U. (Macomb, MI) - 3/7/2018
I started using Dr Zand's skin care when it was called Zei Mei. Very good products. Would recommend them to everyone
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C Serum  *
By CAROLYN J P. (DURHAM, NC) - 2/18/2018
I really love the System 41 Vitamin C Serum--it absorbs easily and makes my skin so soft. Will always keep this product on hand!!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Wonderful Skin Care Cream  *
By Anonymous (Payson, AZ) - 1/24/2018
Makes my skin smooth and moisturizes well. Helps with the dryness from the climate here in Arizona.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Just a Great Product! *
By MARY R. (PHOENIX, AZ) - 1/1/2018
Vitamin C in this Serum creates a great base for foundation. I find my skin firmer along with lightening.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Best product ever *
By BRIGITTE S. (BROOKLYN, NY) - 11/2/2017
My skin looks and feels smooth. Deminshed brownspots are barely visible. I am 82
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Rejuvenating Vitamin C Serum  *
By CAROLYN J P. (DURHAM, NC) - 10/28/2017
I really love this product - it is so expensive - can you reduce the price on it?
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
My husband noticed  *
By Anonymous () - 9/15/2017
My skin looks "brighter" according to my husbands observation. I have been using the Vitamin C serum with the Day and Night cream. Love it!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
It Works! *
By Anonymous (ASHLAND, OR) - 8/27/2017
This is the first product that I have ever used that has actually delivered on its promise. Spots are fading and lines are diminishing. Worth every penny. At age 68 I am frequently thought to be 20 years younger.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Still new to this product *
By Michelle H. (Australia ) - 8/26/2017
I've only been using this for a month or so. I bought it because I was concerned about lines around mouth . I would say I can already see a slight improvement in the lines, but the texture of the skin on my face and neck seems much smoother and finer.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Recommend this all natural skin care product by Systeme 41. *
By Anonymous (HONOLULU, HI) - 8/25/2017
Have used the Systeme 41 products for several years and very pleased with the results. Most people don't believe my age. The price is very reasonable compared to other skin products that I have used in the past. I love the natural product and ingredients.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Great product, my husband and I both use it. *
By BARB W. (SAINT PAUL, MN) - 8/4/2017
We love all the products, they work and people always ask what I use for my face.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend this Vitamin C product for the best results  *
By Barbara M. (Speedwell, TN) - 7/7/2017
I've been using Systeme 41 products for two years now and enjoyed the results and the fact that the products were all natural, but only recently did I add the C serum. The vitamin C product made a noticeable difference in my skin in less than 10 days. Age/sun/hormone spots faded! My face and neck look smoother and the tone more even. I have been going without a bb or cc cream (my usual "makeup") and I'm loving it! I'm hoping for even greater results on my neck after longer use! I have trusted Janet Zand and her products for many years before hearing about Systeme 41. I'm so pleased she's provided these products and made them accessible. No rip offs here. I highly recommend.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Restorative Vitamin C Serum *
By Marlene U. (Macomb, MI) - 7/6/2017
Love it! Use it twice a day. Gave your name to a friend
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
All the Systeme 41 products I am using have made an enormous difference to my skin, they are wonderful natural skin care products that have been so good to my highly sensitive skin. *
By Peter P. (Australia ) - 6/21/2017
I can highly recommend this natural, chemical free product, Systeme 41, for the older, highly sensitive skin. It really does hydrate and soften the skin and no one ever believes that I am 75 and the comment always is how do you keep your skin looking so good? Jennifer Parry
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I am over the moon happy with Systeme 41 products! *
By Kimberly B. (Winter Springs, FL) - 5/26/2017
I am grateful for the changes I have seen in the overall health of the skin! Thank you Systeme 41!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I'm very happy with the c serum and have noticed a difference. *
By JOY R. (TERRA CEIA, FL) - 2/3/2017
I purchased the serum for myself and my daughter and will use it as an anti aging product.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Systeme41 is the best skin care product( made of all natural ingredients). I will continue to use them n highly recommend to every one. *
By Anonymous (LONG BEACH, CA) - 1/28/2017
Systems 41 works. Thank you Dr. Janet Zand. GOD BLESS you.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Wonderful products *
By Anonymous (annapolis, MD) - 12/27/2016
Would recommend to anyone desiring a quality product that works!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C Serum *
By Janet V. (Macomb, MI) - 12/8/2016
I have been using the basic System 41 skin care for about 4 years. I recently added the Serum to my routine. I really didn't want to because I don't like to fuss but thought I'd just try it. I love it! I saw a difference right away. I always get compliments on my skin and I'm in my 60's! Won't use anything else!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Rejuvenating Vitanin C Serum *
By PEARL W. (PALM SPRINGS, CA) - 11/17/2016
Only recently began to use above prpduct so cannot give an honest opinion at this time...However, I have been using Restorative Day and Night Creams for some time and can honestly say my skin has improved...I am 100 years old and most folks asses my age as 80
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
The only cream I can use without breaking out *
By Patricia Y. (Collegeville, PA) - 11/11/2016
I have tried many creams and lotions on my face and I always eventually break out. With System 41 I never do. Also I have been asked by people younger than I what I do to look so good. I'm 74 years of age so I don't expect to have no wrinkles but this helps smooth them out.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Finally, products that don't cause my face and eyes to be sensitive! *
By Lisa B. (Oviedo, FL) - 10/14/2016
My eyes used to water quite often and my face would break out with spots. After trying quite a few different products, I now realize it was due to products that were too harsh. Since starting the Systeme 41 routine, both problems are gone. I love the gentleness of this entire line, but I've noticed younger-looking skin especially since using the vitamin c serum. I make sure not to run out!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C Serum improved my skin *
By Anonymous (Moraga, CA) - 10/10/2016
I feel that my skin has improved using vitamin c serum. A friend said she thought my skin was smoother.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C Serum feels wonderful on face *
By Anonymous (Fort Worth, TX) - 10/10/2016
Age spots slowly becoming lighter! Skin does not dry out during the day! Skin feels supple!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I tried this because it is a Systeme product and safe to use. *
By Kathryn D. (Travelers Rest, SC) - 10/9/2016
Because I have basically good skin, I want to keep it that way. I have had some really bad experiences with other products that made great promises and decided to stay with Sysreme exclusively. Most people judge me to be about 65-67. I was 80 on June 20!!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Systeme 41 is the best non greasy natural skin care I used  *
By Jerry K. (Australia ) - 10/8/2016
I like this product as it is easily absorbed without clogging up the skin. It is not greasy. It is easy to apply.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Systeme 41 Vitamin C Serum feels great *
By Linda Z. (Canada ) - 10/8/2016
I really like how my skin feels with the vitamin c serum.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C serum has made a difference *
By Kay D. (Rome, GA) - 10/7/2016
This serum has made a visible difference in the brightness and texture of my skin after only a few weeks. It also has a very light pleasant scent. I will continue to use it.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Recommend Systeme Vit C serum *
By Anonymous (Fort Worth, TX) - 10/7/2016
I am most pleased with systeme 41 Vit C face serum. My age spots have visibly diminished for the very first time. My face feels soft and no longer dry. The Vit C serum lasts longer than many highly rated facial creams and moisturizers.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Good Vitamin C Serum *
By Gillian F. (Long Beach, CA) - 10/7/2016
I have been using the vitamin c serum for approximately 8 weeks and do see a difference. I will purchase this product again.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
A+++ for Systeme 41 Vitamin C Serum *
By Teresa D. (New Zealand ) - 10/7/2016
Wonderful skin care that truly delivers results! Much firmer, smoother, line free skin!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Yes I highly recommend this all natural vitamin C serum *
By Anonymous (LAND O LAKES, WI) - 10/7/2016
I've been using it for a couple months and love it!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C Serum *
By Anonymous (COLUMBIA, TN) - 5/18/2018
Very good. Enjoy the product. Hope my skin continues to improve
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I highly recommend vitamin c serum as well as the other Systeme 41 products. *
By Anonymous (Springville , IN) - 4/19/2018
I have been complimented on how my complexion is luminous and dewy. Don’t know which of the Systeme 41 products giving me the complimented complexion as I also use day and night cream, eye serum, and the cleansing cream. I believe it is probably a combination of all the products. I have been using Systeme 41 products 3 to 4 years now and have no plans of trying anything else. I just wish there was more vitamin c serum packed in a larger bottle.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I like it very much. *
By Anonymous () - 3/30/2018
It does seem to be helping my facial skin. I don’t know about wrinkles as I see my face everyday and don’t know if wrinkles are better or not. I do like the smoothness of my skin.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Rejuvenating Vitamin C Serum *
By Margaret O. (Australia ) - 8/23/2017
Am finding the product excellent but as yet am not sure exactly if it has improved my skin. I am a lot older than the usual user of the product but will admit I think it has made me look considerably better.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C serum a little drying. I like the rest. *
By MADELINE A. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - 2/6/2017
I find the Vit. C serum a little too drying for my skin, so I am only using it once a day. I really love the Day and night creams, however.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vitamin c serum *
By LINDA S. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - 1/14/2017
It hasn't been a month yet but my skin is softer and my makeup looks smoother.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Serum Vitamin C add to tone and texture of my skin *
By Amy R. (Farmington Hills, MI) - 10/19/2016
I have already been using the Systeme 41 skin care system for approximately 2 years, and added the serum C when it became available. I cannot say that it has dramatically changed my skin, but it has added to the overall tone and texture of my skin. It is easy to use, nice, measured dosage.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C , night and day creams. *
By Sandy C. (Scone) - 10/8/2016
Hi, I have used all the face creams for the past four-five months, ie vitamin c, day and night creams, never missing a morning or night time application. I think your creams are beautiful, rich and moisturising, I love them, but unfortunately they have not improved my lines, which are down the lower check and sides of the mouth, and I would so like to get rid of them, or even lessen them a little, but to date I have found no cream or treatment that helps.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Systeme 41 Vitamin C Serum is a great productd *
By Anonymous (Mint Hill, NC) - 10/7/2016
Had nice compliments after using product for a few months
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I would recommend Vitamin C serum from Systeme 41. *
By Anonymous (LIBERTYVILLE, IL) - 10/7/2016
Did not realize I needed to use moisturizer on top of the Vit C serum. Since using a moisturizer in addition to the serum, my skin seems to have firmed and it is smoother. I am continuing to use the products.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C Serum does what it says!! *
By Anita D. (Marion, VA) - 10/7/2016
I am nearly 64 years of age, so keeping my face looking young is a real priority! I love sitting the sun, so I need ALL the help I can find! So I ordered System 41 about 3 months ago, and I have noticed that wrinkles I had now my face then now have softened, and my face looks younger than it has in a very long face, despite sitting in the sun. Praise God!!!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Works well; less wrinkles *
By Anonymous (HOUSTON, TX) - 6/20/2018
Works well,smoother skin and less wrinkles but it seems there is not much product in the container.
  Verified Customer
Don't yet see any improvement *
By Peggy B. (Austin, TX) - 3/30/2018
Nice packaging ..dark glass bottle keeps ingredients fresh, pump dispenser keeps it clean. Product feels good, goes on easil, absorbs well, and doesn't cause irritation. However, there is no visible difference in my skin. Perhaps it's because I am 76 years young, and it may take a little longer. Also, I am primarily interested only in brightening, lightening dark spots and firming, as wrinkles are not an issue. Wish I could give System 41 Vitamin C Serum a better rating, but it just isn't doing the job for me.
  Verified Customer
Night cream *
By JUDY W. (SANTA FE, NM) - 12/11/2016
My skin is softer but I don't know if I really see a difference. But then everyone says I look terrific for 79 years old.not sure I would recommend
  Verified Customer
no change noticed yet *
By Anonymous () - 6/27/2018
Old ageing skin with age marks. No much improvement after 5 weeks use, sorry.
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C Serum *
By Anonymous (Branford , FL) - 5/28/2018
I like the texture but haven’t seen change yet. Will keep using
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Waiting for changes to skin integrity. *
By Veronica B. (Denham) - 10/8/2016
Thank you. At this time there hasn't the result I've expected. I live in a dry climate and play sport, fishing 6 months of year, so I guess I will see more results after using second bottle or perhaps after bottle number three!
  Verified Customer
Disappointed in this product *
By Jo C. (Abilene, TX) - 4/2/2018
I found this product to be unremarkable. Cream very difficult to dispense; actually seemed to intensify wrinkles. Not able to use around eye area and did not help hydrate.
  Verified Customer
Vitamin C Serum  *
By Anonymous () - 3/29/2018
Did not work for me ! It did not do what is was supposed to do. I would not use it again.
  Verified Customer
Vit C serum *
By Anonymous (PORTLAND, OR) - 9/29/2017
Honestly--I've been using since Sept 11 and I don't see any noticible results. I will continue using till all three containers are gone. Sharon
  Verified Customer
I'm not sure about the Vitamin C serum. *
By Jean G. (Copley, OH) - 10/7/2016
My Homeopathic Doctor & I don't like the long list of ingredients and it seemed to have cause my face to have more cysts so I will be returning it soon.
  Verified Customer
* Above are actual reviews from our customers. These customer’s statements may not reflect the typical purchaser’s experience and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. The reviews should not be taken as the results a typical user will get. Your results may vary.

Free Report On This New Skincare Breakthrough!

Inside You'll Discover

The all natural secret to helping your skin look years younger.

Plus, the key to help repair and reduce visible signs of aging.

Enter your name and email to claim this free report and join our newsletter

Get Free Report!