Gentle Exfoliating Scrub Reviews

10 Reviews   |   4.3 Average Rating   |   80% Recommend This Product 

I highly recommend this all natural skin care exfoliant by Systeme 41 *
By Anonymous (SAN DIEGO, CA) - 8/25/2017
Gentle Exfoliating Scrub does not irritate my ultra-sensitive skin like most scrubs. Refreshes, softens. My skin looks better and feels great after using it.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I love the way my face and legs feel after using the scrub. I would however prefer to not have quite so much fragrance. *
By Anonymous (MARION, IN) - 8/12/2017
However the smell of the product is not enough to make me quit using it. I would certainly recommend it for anyone to try.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Gentle Exfoliating Scrub is the most invigorating scrub I've ever used *
By ELSBETH K. (SURPRISE, AZ) - 1/11/2017
I have used your whole line of Systeme 41 for several month and my skin feels/looks simply amazing. For Christmas I gave the Gentle Exfoliating Scrub as presents to my house guests and they want to start using all of your products......
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Fabulous Product *
By Anonymous (Bellingham, WA) - 12/8/2016
Within two uses, my face looks younger. I'm trying to figure out in what way, maybe just more youthful complexion & less lines. First time trying this and will definitely keep purchasing. I have been using only the daily face cleanser but this (maybe this combined with that) is showing improvements.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
The Best ever *
By Brigitte S. (BROOKLYN, NY) - 11/24/2016
living in dirty dusty city needs the cleaning power of your products. My very dry skin absorbs the Serum and creams and looks and feels smooth. Nobody believes my age ( 81 )
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Excellent Products *
By Clarissa F D. (Medina, TN) - 11/16/2016
I am 62 years old. I love these products! I use System 41 twice a day. However, my favorite product is the Vitamin C. Since I added to my regimen, I have notice that the deep creases that I had on my right jaw line have reduced significantly! I have been using it for about 2 weeks. I am ecstatic with the results I'm seeing! My face is so smoothed as well as my skin tone and I have a glow now, or at least that's what I'm being told. I have a dark spot which has lightened up to the point you can barely see it! This is the first product that has actually worked and will do what it says it will do. Another plus is the line on my lip is reducing also! Finally, a product that lives up to its name. I will never go back to anything else. I will be on System 41 for life! Thank you for giving me my youth back. Clarissa
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I love this scrub! I highly recommend it to everyone! *
By Allison M. (Loganville, GA) - 10/14/2016
I put the exfoliating scrub on in the shower. I put it on, massage it in to my skin, and let it sit for a couple of minutes. Those couple of minutes are the best ever! The scrub starts making my skin feel all tingly and I feel instantly rejuvenated. Even after washing off the scrub, I can still feel my skin tingling and it feels so clean and refreshing. My face is smooth thanks to this scrub. I love this scrub and Systeme 41 has a customer for life!!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Great for Hands! *
By Anonymous () - 5/29/2017
I have sensitive skin so this is too harsh for my face, however it's a great exfoliator for my hands and legs!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Not sure yet *
By sandy O. () - 1/29/2017
The scrub seems nice but it feels like I need to wash it off with cleanser as it feels like it's not rinsed off completely. Also my face is peeling and chapped so will give it a little more time to stop
  Verified Customer
This was so drying to my skin I have stopped using it for a few days, then I am going to try it again and if it is the same I will discontinue using this. If there a refund for return of this product? *
By FLONELL I. () - 11/4/2016
Drying to my skin and I have discontinued to use it for a few days then will try it again.
  Verified Customer
* Above are actual reviews from our customers. These customer’s statements may not reflect the typical purchaser’s experience and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. The reviews should not be taken as the results a typical user will get. Your results may vary.
 

This resurfacing and revitalizing treatment utilizes a naturally occurring mineral from the Dead Sea and is free of aluminum oxide. Added Papaya and Pineapple Extracts give you the benefits of a safe, effective microdermabrasion treatment in the convenience of your own home.

Gentle Exfoliating Scrub