Nourishing Day Creme and Gentle Purifying Cleanser Reviews

31 Reviews   |   4.5 Average Rating   |   94% Recommend This Product 

Great Moisturizer! *
By Anonymous () - 5/29/2017
Review For: Nourishing Day Creme
This is a great daytime moisturizer...soaks in to my skin quickly and really moisturizes! :-)
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Excellent!!! *
By Anonymous () - 5/29/2017
Review For: Gentle Purifying Cleanser
I LOVE this cleanser....gentle, yet very effective!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I am thrilled with the changes I see in my skin since I have been using skin care products by Systeme 41! *
By Kimberly B. (Tampa, FL) - 2/18/2017
Review For: Nourishing Day Creme
I have used a variety of name brand skin care systems over the past 5 decades. Systeme 41 has given me the most immediate results! Bravo!
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Great product! I recommend it! *
By Maria T. (HERRIMAN, UT) - 1/29/2017
Review For: Nourishing Day Creme
I love this product! My skin is soft and hydrated.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
By far the best cream I have ever used. *
By Anonymous (Saint Paul, MN) - 1/7/2017
Review For: Nourishing Day Creme
I now have my husband use this cream as well, both of us get complements on how young we look for our age.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Love it! *
By Anonymous (Crystal Lake, IL) - 12/17/2016
Review For: Nourishing Day Creme
I've been using the day cream for a month and my face has never been softer. I can see a difference in some of the small lines.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Fabulous product *
By EDNA G. (STEVENSVILLE, MI) - 11/30/2016
Review For: Gentle Purifying Cleanser
The best skin product I have ever used. Face no longer itches or gets red from use.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Lovely Product *
By ANN MARIE C. (NETCONG, NJ) - 11/17/2016
Review For: Gentle Purifying Cleanser
This cleanser is very gentle but cleans thoroughly.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Nourishing Day Creme Feels Great! *
By VIRGINIA Z. (CINCINNATI, OH) - 11/13/2016
Review For: Nourishing Day Creme
I started using this product a few years ago and have found it to be just what I needed to keep my skin moist and fresh during the day. I highly recommend it for mature women who are concerned about fine lines...it's a great product and I won't be without it
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Systeme 41 Fan *
By Carol J. (Silver Spring, MD) - 11/6/2016
Review For: Nourishing Day Creme
I've been using System 41 products for several years now and it agrees with my combination type skin. I am 66 years old. My favorites are the cleanser, the under-eye cream, the day creme, and about twice a week, I use the night creme. The exfoliant scrub leaves a residue which personally I don't like, but I still use it. I'm a loyal customer. I would highly recommend this product to others of any age. Thank you.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
NOURISHING DAY CREME *
By JEAN R. (white bear lake, MN) - 11/3/2016
Review For: Nourishing Day Creme
IT WORKS WELL WITH THE NIGHT REVITALIZING CREME TO MAKE MY SKIN SMOOTH AND HEALTHY LOOKING. I AM 85 YEARS OLD AND HAVE VERY FEW WRINKLES OR SPOTS, I THINK IN PART DUE TO SYSTEM 41 CREME, NOT SMOKING, GOOD DIET AND MY DEAR MOTHER. I HAVE GIVEN IT TO MY THREE DAUGHTERS AND THEY REALLY LIKE IT. I ESPECIALLY LOVE THE NIGHT REVITALIZING CREME. THANKS.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I do recommend Nourishing Day Creme *
By Anonymous (PALM SPRINGS, CA) - 10/27/2016
Review For: Nourishing Day Creme
Just reached my 100th birthday and everyone says they would swear I am in my 70's....... A bit exaggerated but I do believe Systeme 41 has kept my skin supp;e with less deep wrinkles one would encounter at my age.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Good product, will order again when needed.  *
By Joyce L. (Fort Collins, CO) - 10/13/2016
Review For: Nourishing Day Creme
My complexion has never looked very good, dull & uninteresting. I've been using the day & night crème & Vitamin C serum for about 12 months. My complexion has enjoyed a turn-around! At age 89 it is smoother, more dewy, almost "radiant" & brown spots have been diminished!! For the 1st time, I'm pleased with its appearance. I also love the hydrating lip therapy. Thanks for products that live up to their "press".
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
This is a great day moisturizer from Systeme 41 *
By Deidree O. (Delavan, WI) - 10/9/2016
Review For: Nourishing Day Creme
I have tried a lot of moisturizers and this leaves my skin soft and smooth all day.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Gentle Purifying Cleanser is the best I've used *
By URSULA W. (SONOMA, CA) - 10/8/2016
Review For: Gentle Purifying Cleanser
This is the best cleanser I have ever used - I use it each evening & morning. It is so very gentle, but leaves my skin soft and very clean. I will NEVER again use another cleanser.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I love this light but thorough cleanser from Systeme 41 *
By Anonymous (Farmington Hills, MI) - 10/7/2016
Review For: Gentle Purifying Cleanser
This is lovely. It is light and soft, smells clean, does a wonderful job cleansing. Lately I have been using it with my cleansing tool--very compatible.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I trust and love Systeme 41 all products . *
By Anonymous (Hainesville, IL) - 10/7/2016
Review For: Nourishing Day Creme
I am so proud that I can trust USA products like Systeme 41.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I have used many Systeme 41 products and I like them a lot. *
By Diane L. (Yuba City, CA) - 10/7/2016
Review For: Nourishing Day Creme
I am not a new user. I have been using Systems 41 for many many years and I love most of the products and use them everyday.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Systeme 41 day and night creams have become my skincare staples. *
By Anonymous (Portland, OR) - 10/7/2016
Review For: Nourishing Day Creme
I have been using these creams for almost two years ever since my BFF gave me a set. She wanted to find skincare products that contained all natural ingredients without the potentially harmful chemical additives found in most skincare products on the market. I have very sensitive skin as well as rosacea. My skin has only benefited from the day and night cream by keeping it well-moisturized, smooth and clear.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I recommend the Gentle Purifying Cleanser by Systeme 41. *
By Bonnie G. (Portland, OR) - 10/7/2016
Review For: Gentle Purifying Cleanser
A really good cleanser that is not harsh and leaves the skin soft. It removes eye make-up very well.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Systeme 41 is the best cleanser I've used! *
By Diane O. (Folsom, CA) - 10/7/2016
Review For: Gentle Purifying Cleanser
This is the perfect cleanser for your skin! It lasts a long time too. My skin looks great all the time. I'm really sold on Systeme 41 and haven't a single complaint. I always order 3 of each when I run out to save money.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Excellent day creme! *
By Linda J. (Canada ) - 10/7/2016
Review For: Nourishing Day Creme
I love this day cream. It's so light and dissolves into the skin quickly without being greasy. Definitely makes my skin dewy and young looking. I'm 68 years old and my skin looks much younger. I will never use anything else. And customer service is excellent. Very moral company And I definitely recommend this product.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Sorry I didn't start using Systeme 41 cleanser sooner. *
By Anonymous (West Babylon, NY) - 10/7/2016
Review For: Gentle Purifying Cleanser
I am 70 years old and I don't expect to look 25! But Systeme 41 cleanser leaves my skin smoother -- especially the wrinkles under my eyes. Plus, it does not burn and is very gentle.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I recommend this product. *
By Sandy C. (Australia ) - 3/8/2017
Review For: Nourishing Day Creme
The night cream is rich and moisturising, it feels nice and feels like it could do a real good job on the skin, that's what I like about it, but I have been using it for a long time now and have noticed no change in my lines, which are not too bad, but I keep using it as I think it is probably the best product out there. I have found over the years of using expensive hyped up creams that they do nothing, in fact, a cosmetic doctor said to me that no cream ever will take away lines etc., and I tend to believe him. So I use your creams, day and night as I think they are the best for moisturising and maybe keeping lines etc. from getting worse. Hope you can understand what I am trying to say, and I do love your products. Kind regards, Sandy Cameron, Australia.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Good Face Cream/Moisturizer *
By Gabriella L. (FORT LEE, NJ) - 2/10/2017
Review For: Nourishing Day Creme
Both my daughter and I have been using the Day Cream for several months and like its moisturizing properties. It leaves your skin smooth and well hydrated, and the best part is that it is all natural! However, we have found it to be not all that helpful in reducing fine lines and wrinkles. The hydration does smooth the lines and wrinkles somewhat, but not as much as we had expected. Also, it often interacts with some foundations/CC creams. Nevertheless, it is a good product for nourishing your skin.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Love all skincare products by Systeme 41 *
By Anonymous () - 2/8/2017
Review For: Gentle Purifying Cleanser
Love the smooth Lather of the cleanser.Does not dry skin out The night cream is rich ,but not oily.I enjoy the facial scrub,which also brightens the skin.Would like to know if there is an sunblock in this range?My skin is bright.Thanks very happy
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
highly recommended this day creme *
By Yvonne G. (St. Lawrence, Ventnor) - 10/9/2016
Review For: Nourishing Day Creme
I am very pleased with both the night and day care products, and it is good to know that these products are made from natural ingredients.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
I find this day creme very good *
By Anonymous (Taupo) - 10/7/2016
Review For: Nourishing Day Creme
At this early stage my skin feels and looks good and will continue to keep using it
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Texture and weight of day creme *
By Gay K. (Ridgefield, WA) - 10/8/2016
Review For: Nourishing Day Creme
I prefer the texture and weight to be lighter, like a lotion.
  I Recommend This Product
  Verified Customer
Not sure about systems 41 *
By JULIA B. (NASHVILLE, TN) - 11/25/2016
Review For: Nourishing Day Creme
Too early to tell. But I doubt it wii make any difference in the areas around my eyes. This is my only major problem.
  Verified Customer
Don't recommend *
By Anonymous (Decatur, GA) - 10/7/2016
Review For: Nourishing Day Creme
I used the entire jar and saw no improvement whatsoever.
  Verified Customer
* Above are actual reviews from our customers. These customer’s statements may not reflect the typical purchaser’s experience and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. The reviews should not be taken as the results a typical user will get. Your results may vary.
 

This two-piece kit includes both Nourishing Day Crème and Gentle Purifying Cleanser

Nourishing Day Crème & Gentle Purifying Cleanser